Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Bangor, ME, USA | Seeking men 32-45 in Maine, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
I'd rather be hurt with the Truth.........

In her own words

I am a very loyal, trustworthy and always faithful person. I have a great sense of humor. I can definitely find laughter in most situations. I have been wealthy and not so wealthy, so I believe that is an advantage in my life that has kept me humble... I am truly just looking for the same qualities in the person I am looking for... I would not ask anyone for something more than I would be not be able to give in return.... I am being brutally honest, of which I usually am... So,.... as for me, once I get to know someone fairly well .. Actions will always speak volumes over words!!! That is what sets the boys apart from the men and girls from the women!!lol... I think I may have read that somewhere!!! lol! Kidding......... Just be yourself, as I feel I have always been; I feel there is always something new to experience and learn from whether it's from people you meet and/or the places you go in your life..... I have always believed, in (Karma).. What goes around,... comes around; So treating others the way you would want to be treated, goes a long way with me....... WELL, I LEFT THE ENDING OF MY PROFILE PARAGRAPH JUMBLED FOR A REASON (THOUGH, NOW CHANGED)!!.... I WAS DEFINITELY RIGHT ABOUT THE FACT THAT THERE ARE A LOT OF (GUYS) ON HERE THAT DO NOT READ PROFILES!!! WHICH IS WHY I'M GUESSING NO ONE NOTICED THE ENDING OF THIS DID NOT MAKE ANY SENSE HUH??!!LOL..... ;) HMMMM....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

?? Hmm, haven't given that one much thought or I've given it too much thought!!! But i'll get back to that one!!

Favorite things

Movies: comedies, esp. w/Will Farrell,. Music: Wide variety, depends on what I'm doing I guess.. TV shows: Family Guy, American Dad, any type of Documentaries.. FOOD: Everything, well except for Mexican, I like some of their appetizers!!

Last read

Organizing for Dummies... Kidding, The local newspaper, then the organizing for dummies...... :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference