Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

dangerstyle

29 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Oh the places you'll go!

In her own words

I may be petite, but I can be feisty if I need to be! Born and raised Texas, but my eyes have seen the world from Ethiopia to Moldova, from Chicago to Seattle. I'm an Advanced Practice Nurse and grateful I can care for others. Im excited about the medical missions ahead of me. I enjoy staying healthy and being fit. I've participated in triathlons before, but I'm no Ironman. Sometimes I think it would be awesome to be an American Ninja. My free time is mostly spent outdoors exercising, going to the gym, hanging out with friends and community, or doing something active especially with my sweet pup Shipley. She's more energy than she can handle and we often go to the greenbelt, zilker park, or run town lake! And I enjoy finding new coffee shops doing work, reading, or people watching. in a noncreepy way. I'm a genuine, selfless, and sassy girl who is looking forward to meeting an mature God fearing Christian man who would enjoys health and traveling the world. When it comes to a relationship, I want to enjoy someone's company, do life together, become better because of one another, love Jesus, and laugh a lot! I'd like to know he would sprint at a speed sign to see if he went faster than the limit. I would love to know someone who is grounded in his faith and knows what he wants. Someone who also enjoys staying healthy and being fit. I also appreciate a man who knows how to lead, one who is humble yet strong, and one who can protect. I hope he could be ridiculous at times just so I know I'm in good company. If he can appreciate an early run around the lake on saturday and then a cup of coffee soon after then let's call it a date.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I've lived in Moldova and Greece for brief periods. I've also spent time in East Asia, Ethiopia, and throughout the US. Chicago and Seattle are my getaway places. Local places I love are summermoon coffee, mt bonnell, swedish hill bakery, and zilker.

College

The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Some of my favorite artists include Andrew Belle, Matt Kearney, Mumford and Sons. Shows are New Girl (too funny) and Parenthood. Things include lots of pillows, coffee, and a good laugh. And how could I forget my sweet girl Shipley after UT #8.

For fun

I enjoy being outside running the town lake trail, cycling and swimming some. I have a sweet lab named Shipley so trails and hiking are the best for us! I enjoy spending time at coffee shops, traveling to countries, and great conversations.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral