Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

TLD9906

44 year old woman | Southlake, TX, United States | Seeking men 41-49 within 25 miles of Grapevine, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My life is great as it is, but having a man in my life that is open to the possibilities of having something real would be a nice addition.

In her own words

My friends would say that I have a spirited personality. I am goofy (a dance in the parking lot does not bother me a bit), I'm down to earth, helpful, loving, fairly sarcastic, genuine, dependable, and loyal (to a fault at times) and I truly love this life that God has given me. I am a very open and honest person. I can't hold things in. Holding things in is not a healthy practice for anyone. I am looking for a MAN that: 1. Loves Jesus and has a relationship with Him! 2. Takes care of himself, as I take care of myself! 3. Is driven to be the best person he can be in all areas of his life 4. Can make me laugh 5. Is open to the possibilities... 6. Is Not scared of a woman that will speak and defend when needed, but I'm also one that appreciates, can love intensely, and Will respect when it is earned. 7. Communicates - doesn't have a problem texting or calling 8. Can communicate on a deep level - I like to have conversations that challenge my thinking 9. Enjoys banter and can have fun - not serious all the time 10. Can listen and share his thoughts I like when a man has his stuff together. I don't need another child (unless it's an actual child- don't mind that at all) I have high expectations of myself and of the people around me, but I am a REALIST! We all (including myself) have weaknesses, but as long as we recognize them and work on them, then we are in good shape. Not interested in a man that is set in his ways and not willing to look at things in his life and strive to make them better. We are all a work in progress, and being stagnant is not an option in my book! I know my weaknesses and I work on them through the Man that knows me better than I know myself. Hopefully you understand that. I teach Kindergarten, so I don't expect perfection, by any means. My favorite quote: There comes a time when one must take a position that is neither safe, nor politic, nor popular, but he must take it because his conscience tells him it is right.... Martin Luther

Her interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

A Hot Spot can be anywhere, when you are with someone that you are attracted to. Places I have been that I absolutely loved! Alaska, Banff, Gulf Shores, Al. All 3 different, but all 3 beautiful! Love NYC, as well.

Favorite things

My favorite things: *Being with a man that knocks my socks off!!! *My 2 boys *Exercising *Laughing *Watching the Cowboys (I know) but, I am a true Texan and faithful! *Zip lining!

For fun

I have found that in my free time, I exercise and spend time with friends!

Last read

Praying God's Will For Your Life



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I attend Gateway Church
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a teacher, but don't let that fool you!