Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Mandy9449

37 year old woman | Pawtucket, RI, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Buddhist / Taoist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Bold and bright

In her own words

I am a single mom just trying to make good life for myself and my kids who are 17 and 10 I love love and im kind of a hopeless romantic. Id love to share my life with someone who is as genuine, sincere, loving, fun, passionate, funny, and as outboing as myself. Im kind of a goofball and i fool around lots. Im sarcastic and stubborn, sassy, and loyal. Whole hearted and genuine. I love irish whiskey but she hates me. Im a beach bum and i hate an un made bed. I cant stand sushi but i love my grill. Im not perfect but i will not change myself for anyone. Better myself, sure. My fav movie is Anchorman and i cant get enough Of my family. I would wear my flip flops all year round if i could and i want more tattoos. I am super passionate about everything in my life and i always give 110%. Im a hard worker and very humble. Im a dreamer, i make wishes and my mom is my best friend. I love my two dogs like i love my kids and. Im a sucker for any animal. Overall, i think im a great woman, i just havent found that connection. Yet... i am not a fan of drama and i dont take any antidepressants or mood stabelizers to make me smile. I love a good beer and summer nights. FMP's or sneakers, i go both ways. Im big on dimples and.fixing things. Im sort if a beer geek and Fenway is my favorire place in N.E.. i believe that some people die at 25 but are buried at 80... i hate missing out...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have two puppies, Max and Cannon and a fish named siren

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love craft beers and going to beer pubs. IPA's are my fav. I love the beach. I love a fire and a movie. I love to laugh. I love cupcakes and bubble baths. I love flipflops and bagpipes. Im into outdoor concerts and grilling. I love tools.

Favorite things

The Tao of Pooh,

For fun

I frequent the White Mountains the beach weather permitting, fenway, gillette, hikes, picnics, beer pubs, yard sales, farm stands, garden shops, the woods,my moms lake...

Last read

The Tao of Pooh



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I am a bartender at the moment but i am training for my fire fighterS PPA EXAM IN april of 2013
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
French, Irish
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Compassion, selflessness, moderation, humility.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Licensed EMT-CARDIAC,