Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Gunnison, CO, United States | Seeking men 28-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Looking for someone to have some fun with!!

In her own words

My name is Adeline and I'm 26yrs. I live in a very small town in the rocky mountains. I love live in the mountains, and I'm not much of a city girl, but do enjoy visiting the city once in a while. I would have to say that summer time is my favorite time of the year because I love to go camping and I love being on the lake. The winters I guess are ok...I've kind of given up on skiing not to say that I can't ski cause I can. I do want to learn how to nordic ski at some point and I also would not mind trying to snowshoe again. As of right now I am not working but attending school online to receive my B.A. in early childhood education. As for the future I want to get married and be a stay at home mom. If you have any questions just ask!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a black lab and her name is Bella. She will be 2 in January!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Well lets see, I really love Kauai, HI. I've also been to the philippines 3 times and that was very fun.


Colorado Mountain College, Glenwood Springs, CO

Favorite things

I was a huge fan of The Hills, sorry what can I say I went to school with Heidi. Other than that I like watching The Doctors, Wendy Williams, Bring home baby, and a baby story.

For fun

I like to be outside either road biking, hiking or just walking my dog. I do watch a few movies but not often. I'm not a fan of basket ball. but I don't mind watching it if my partner enjoys it.

Last read

The last book I read was like an AA book but not as forceful as the real AA book



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Right now I'm going to school online for early childhood education. Once I get my degree I would like to open my own day care at my house.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant
I went to church only on holiday when I was growing up. I need to start attending church again. I was going to church last spring but then summer came along and I got distracted with camping and being outside.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral