Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Sweetpea

45 year old woman | Portland, OR, United States | Seeking men 40-50 within 75 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for me? You'll probably find me in the...

In her own words

Looking for me? You'll probably find me somewhere outdoors enjoying the warm summer nights... Working in my flower garden with my dog Pinot, happy hour on a patio with my BFF'S or home entertaining. Whether alone or with company, I find terrific peace in the outdoors. Qualities I love? Integrity, personal responsibility, laughter, adventure and courage to name a few. Sharing a compatible sense of humor is important to me......If we can communicate and have compatible values and goals, that seems to be the key ingredients to a successful long-term relationships. I address and take my responsibilities in life seriously, so that I can enjoy my "free-time" with YOU, and want the same in return. Life is all about balance ~ of course... I've worked hard to put my priorities in order and live a balanced life. What brings me joy? Adventure with great friends. Care to join me? I'm an affectionate, pro-PDA, fun woman who remains optimistically balanced with a realist's heart. I value a man who is truthful, heartfelt and let's not forget that sense of humor! I require your respect and will give it in return. I am excited to start this journey and know that the elusive "love connection" or chemistry is always an unknown until we decide to meet. ~Let's take a chance!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I have the best dog in the world for me, he is a cockapoo named Pinot.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Great Pacific Northwest!

Favorite things

Sitting at a fire and watching the stars...Coffee on a Sunday morning... cuddling with a good glass of wine....playing with my dog...visiting my son in San Diego...not watching the clock......entertaining...... spending time enjoying my back yard....

For fun

I like anything outdoors, boating, camping, water skiing, wake boarding, kayaking, camp/home fires, gardening/yard work, home projects, BBQ with close friends and family, being creative, trying new things, relaxing evenings and long Sunday mornings.

Last read

The Outliners, Water for Elephants



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral