

32 year old woman | Bon Aqua, TN, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a strong man who can handle a strong woman

In her own words

So after doing this online thing for a couple weeks now I felt like I needed to update my profile. So here is the most important things to know about me: 1. I'm a mom 2. I know who I am so please know who you are 3. I am honest be honest and life gets a lot less complicated 4. I love my family 5. I am successful 6. I am loyal 7. I know what I want in life 8. I don't want a one night stand or friends with benefits 9. I'm not a size 0 and never will be 10. I love football and travel in the US 11. I like history 12. Humor is important 13. And finally I believe there are good people out there still but don't waste my time if you are fake or think I will cave on number 8, I won't I am a single mom who has concentrated on improving myself after my divorce and is now ready for the second chapter of my life. My child is #1 in my life and will always be put first. I am comfortable with hanging out at home and watching tv but love to travel. I like to try new things and I am into movies, tv, traveling, and football. I don't like games and expect honesty. I am the type of person who cares deeply and loves with all of my heart. I find strength and passion in helping others and sometimes put myself last. I am looking for that strong man that can be my partner to stand by me not behind or in front of me. I love music and how one song can change my mood or how I see something. I love watching football all day sunday, (seriously), books and animals. I love to travel and see places. I am also very close with my family and very proud of that relationship. They are the people that have been my rock through the good and bad. Well if you are interested please message me, I'm old fashion so sometimes I hesitate on making the first move.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference