Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Santa Fe, NM, United States | Seeking men 29-35 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't give up now...chances are your best kiss, your hardest laugh, and your greatest day are still yet to come.

In her own words

Ok, so here goes nothing...I was born and raised in Carlsbad, New Mexico, however I left the state approximately 10 years ago to attend college. I returned to New Mexico about two years ago, and found my dream job in Santa Fe. I do not have any children, but I do have a 1 1/2 yr. old Alaskan Malamute, and an 8 yr. old cat who make my house feel like a home. As far as my hobbies go, I love working out (i.e. cardio. and weightlifting). I try to do some type of exercise everyday. I also enjoy going on daily walks w/ my dog, and I would like to meet someone who would want to join us. I also really enjoy being outdoors, and working in my yard. I know how to hunt (w/ both a rifle and compound bow), as well as how to play the piano. I was raised up around race cars and dirt bikes, so I have an interest in both. I have always admired the classic muscle cars, and my older brother taught me how to ride a dirt bike (50 Yamaha) before I could ride my bicycle without training wheels. I currently have an 848 EVO Ducati. Despite having a lot of likes that are different than most women, I do like getting dressed up and going out with friends. My kind of relationship is: Being in the type of relationship where you're totally comfortable around each other, and there's no pressure to act a certain way. There's no awkward moments. You can be weird and lazy when you're together, make fun of each other, tickle each other, and then just laugh if off like you're best friends because you are. You can just be yourself with the comfort of knowing that's what the other person loves the most. I hate the way people date now. People nowadays date recklessly. They treat people as if they are trying on shoes: no matter how well something fits they still want to see how they look in something else. I want no part of that!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a 1 1/2 yr. old Alaskan Malamute and an 8 yr. old cat.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've studied abroad in Honduras the summer of 2008 and I really enjoyed my time there. I've also been to France, Cozumel, and the Bahamas. I hope to one day go to Brazil and Italy.


Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music. As far as food is concerned, I like eating healthy meals. Favorite t.v. shows include: Big Bang Theory, Law and Order SUV, Game of Thrones, Chicago PD, and Shades of Blue.

For fun

In my free time, I like getting dressed up and going out with friends, as well as, staying at home in comfy clothes watching movies, and spending time with my family and/or pets.

Last read

The last thing I read was "Kirk's Current Veterinary Therapy XV."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Doctorate in Veterinary Medicine from Colorado State University- College of Veterinary Medicine and Biomedical Sciences. I also have a Bachelor of Science in Animal Science from Purdue University.