
sergebirkin

31 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
I'm new here, give me some time to get this profile worked out!

In her own words

I am Chicago born and raised, school in Savannah and then headed straight to New York and have been here ever since. I spent the first 5 years working my way around the fashion industry, while figuring out exactly how I wanted to make my mark. It's been quite the ride.. I've always had the mindset that my work and my life need to be figured out before I can move to the next stage with a guy. I always had a lot of ambition and things that I wanted to accomplish. And now, here it is.... I think I have reached the point where I'm ready for the guy part. To be honest, I am looking for my partner- someone who has a similar energy- similar vibe. Someone who likes to stay up late talking over a bottle of wine, someone with spirit, someone with energy and who has a half glass full mentality. I want to be around someone who is motivated, reliable, passionate and real. In my perfect world we would thrive off of doing work side by side, just because it feels right. I want to find someone to be inspired with... I think your mate should make you the best version of yourself and vice versa.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

shes's the best, she will melt your heart.. she is quite the flirt

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Montauk and Michigan in summers, Mexico City is my new escape, and when I keep it local- brooklyn or downtown. I know that isn't specific, but I like to mix it up!

College

Savannah College of Art and Design, Savannah, GA

For fun

I am always up for anything. As long as I am surrounded by good people, my perfect night is one of great wine and food. Could be in or out! When alone, I could be running, designing, or found wandering the city or best case.. soaking up the sun.

Last read

Patti Smith's Just Kids. Ok that's not the most recent, but I will never admit to what I just read... at least not online! Patti Smith's book is one that I was very passionate about for a while.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I'm a designer, there's more to the story.. but you will have to ask...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference