
dkchoc1225

38 year old woman | Decatur, GA, USA | Seeking men 29-45 in Georgia, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Intellectual Stimulation... maybe more

In her own words

I am a very interesting well rounded , educated, outgoing woman who would like to meet a man who is interested in getting to know ME through friendship, and allowing chemistry and conversation to do the work. I am a little conservative in that respect. More importantly, a man who is interested in communicating openly ( not just through text and email) with me, and interested in building something with quality. We are ALL grown, so I know what the so called "game" looks like please don't try it because I will call you on it, and thank you for your time:) , Also not looking for a cut buddy, or FWB or whatever you call it. If I feel that is the way our acquaintanceship is going I am NOT interested, nor will I entertain it. I'm not in search of empty, meaningless, dead end relationships based on lustful attraction. Just being honest. If that is what you are looking for, I am not a good match for you. I like to take my time and learn someone because I am SERIOUS about being in a LTR. So that means courtship... courtship is important to me because it allows two individuals to get to know each other in social settings etc, not at your house watching red box or eating dinner you cooked or ordered ( IJS) If we actually hit it off and decide to move forward there is plenty of time for that and more. OK Soooo I have a list of do's and don'ts ( you may consider it childish), but I figure if I lay it out now, you won't contact me unless you are actually willing to respect my boundaries. * Although I rely heavily on chemistry , that chemistry will NEVER lead us to my bedroom on the first date. ( or 2nd or 3rd either). ( remember I am looking for substance :) * Being a good cook is great, I am one as well but please do not invite me to your house before we have been on a few dates, courtship means getting out and "doing things" in public ( does anyone date anymore??) * Please be open minded and secure with getting to know a strong woman, (submission is NOT one of my strong points LOL) but respect and letting a Man be a man IS. Sooooo like the heading says "intellectual stimulation maybe more"... Get to know me. I look forward to meeting you... TTYL!!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Fish

A fish tank with colorful fish is my ideal pet. they are quiet, don't need walking, and the sound of the water is relaxing in the evening time. Don't have a fish tank now, but definitely plan on getting one.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like comedy clubs, spots where there is live jazz, becasue I haven't had the pleasure of going many places yet ( I moved here from Alaska 4 years go. Now im going to try to focus less on working my self silly and enjoying entertainment in Atlanta.

College

Alaska Pacific University, Anchorage, AK

Favorite things

Love and basketball, Love Jones, First 48, NCIS, Scandal, favorite foods are pizza and mexican food. I like various kinds of music,

For fun

I'm a seize the moment type of girl. I like get togethers at my home, spending time with family, and getting out depending onthe occasion. I would like to add traveling to my list very soon.

Last read

I spend my time writing alot, I am also in the process of getting a book of my own published.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Other profession
Lets talk about it..
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am Christian, and grew up baptist. I currently consider myself non denominational. someone who has Christian values is ideal.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference