Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Wyoming, MI, United States | Seeking men 34-42 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Eat a live frog every morning and nothing worse will happen to you the rest of the day.

In her own words

I am an optimistic person and I tend to find humor in the smallest of things (including my own silly mistakes - and yours!!!). I also have a bit of a sarcastic sense of humor (ummmm… maybe more than a bit). Would love to find someone with a similar sense of humor that can make me laugh in the moments I take life too seriously. While I am responsible, goal-driven and independent, I think life should be an adventure (in the most tiny and grand ways), not filled with just the daily grind. I've gotten lost in my work at times, but am trying to adopt the philosophy that you work to live, not live to work. I enjoy getting dolled up for an evening out (nice dinner, show, event, etc.), but the city nightlife isn't really my regular weekend thing. I prefer outdoor activities (weather permitting): kayaking, rollerblading or strolling through the woods or down the beach. I would love to find a good spot away from the city for some night hikes under the stars. I'm still relatively new to Michigan and have plenty of exploring I still need to do! I don't have a long "checklist", but there are a few things that are important to me. Good Christian guy that can (and will be) a spiritual leader for his family. Good sense of humor. Kindness (not just to me, but to people in general). Ambition (I work hard and think goals are important). Balance (life can pass you by if you don't find the time to add some fun into it). Intelligence (the ability to carry on a conversation). Chivalry (I am pretty independent, but have a lot of traditional values - I know, kind of a strange combination). Silliness (life is too short to be serious all the time). I'm also a pretty big sucker for a killer smile! If you think we might share some similarities (or be a good "Match" as it were), shoot me an e-mail. If we don't click, hey... at least we got a practice round in on this thing!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have one cat that I rescued from the parking lot at work about 12 years ago. I keep debating on getting a dog, but haven't made that leap yet.

Political views



University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

My niece and nephews; Spring flowers; Fall leaves; learning something new; cooking; a good, scary movie; a reason to get dressed up; camping on the beach; gardening/yardwork; starry nights away from the city lights, road trips and thunderstorms.

For fun

I like movies, bonfires, the ocean and almost anything outdoors. Mostly, I just like to try new things and stay active. After a trip to Spain in last Fall, I think I've been hit by the traveling bug and hope to keep adding stamps to my passport.

Last read

Odd Apocalypse by Dean Koontz (my favorite author).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
I have always attended non-denominational, Christian churches. My faith is a priority in my life. I attend church regularly, lead a small group and teach the lesson plan every other month for the 4th/5th grade class.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference