Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

bella_cat4

45 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love to laugh

In her own words

This year I’m looking forward to spending time seeking out new adventures and enjoying some of my old favorites. I recently experienced my first Spring Training games, and I'm hooked. Between a hail-out, a rain out, getting more players and parks in my scorebook, and meeting fun people, I can't recommend it highly enough :). The plethora of chain restaurant options in Phoenix was impressive, as well. It's comforting to know you're never more than a stone's throw from a Chili's. Next up is a trip to Iceland with friends. I'm on the hunt for the warmest boots and coat I can find, and can't wait to climb a glacier or ice fish or whatever they do there. I recently moved to DC from LA, so I'm having fun getting to know my way around. My tastes in movies, TV, and literature lean toward the classics. I am making good progress through Anna Karenina and use my Netflix subscription to catch up old BBC TV series. I am always on the lookout for good live music from a broad range of artists. My sense of humor tends toward Arrested Development, and that’s why I always leave a note. I am looking for someone that has a sense of adventure and is open to learning new things. I appreciate initiative. I am looking for someone who is secure both emotionally and financially. I am competitive and love to debate current events. Because of my job and love of teaching I tend to devote my time to academic pursuits, but still enjoy the lighter side of life. I am fairly busy with work at a start-up, but would enjoy some company during my local and far-flung exploits.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Running, VolleyBall


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

anywhere breakfast is served; Dodger Stadium; museums; New Orleans is a favorite city to visit (great breakfasts!); I'll happily venture into the great outdoors, but it might have to be your idea :)

Favorite things

live music (Dwight Yoakam and Chris Isaak are my favorite live shows); useless trivia; reading and learning

For fun

I love to dance (tap is my favorite, but I like all kinds); attend sporting events; make stuff for gifts or charity; travel when possible; eat yummy food; I like how I feel after running, but not so much during :)

Last read

I'm in a historical fiction and non-fiction phase. I read Bonhoeffer by Eric Metaxas, and am debating starting the second book in Ken Follett's newest series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference