Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

zeg110906

39 year old woman | Prior Lake, MN, United States | Seeking men 35-45 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Excited to meet new people

In her own words

So, I am not a great person to take with fishing (I have conditions under which I will go), but it made me laugh when I heard the statement "change the lure, something else will come along." Right now, I am a mom first. While I get that my priorities will likely change as they (and I!) get older, right now, that's just how it is. I spent a majority of my 20s "getting things done" (having 3 babies, doing the grad school thing, getting all the "stuff" we tell ourselves we "need" as adults.) And right now, I feel like I have most of my life in order and am just enjoying my kids growing up and being happy with what I have. I am here, though, because I do miss having someone to share it all with. In my free time, I like being out and about. Live music, festivals, happy hour, anything that keeps me busy. I also love the outdoors. Bonfires,camping,anything at the lake/cabin. All my idea of fun. I spend a lot of time with my family. I grew up in ND, I am close to my parents, and my 3 brothers and sister, plus a sister-in-law and brother-in-law are all people I would be friends with, even if we weren't related. :) And being the auntie has its perks too! I work full time (plus a part time job, sometimes 2) and am the mom to three kids. They are with me 50% of the time and all are involved in sports/activities. I have the best and worst of both the full time mom and the single and carefree worlds, depending on the week. Things people say about me: I have a great smile and I am sincere. I am kind to most everyone, but I can see through the BS so I try not to put too much out there myself. "Sweet" is a word that is used to describe me often. Except at work, more than a handful of my clients would never call me sweet, my guess is they have another word. :) I listen to most anything, but tend to go back and forth between top 40 (thanks to my kiddos) and country. I do not like "bang your head against the wall music" aka heavy metal. I read often but tend to stick with romantic comedies, best sellers, and my people magazine. My favorite day is a Sunday in the fall with the windows open, football on, and chicken wings, french fries, and chili on the menu!! nomnomnom, in the words of my 13 year old. Also, just as an fyi..as a rule, I don't respond to anyone who does not have a photo. To me putting yourself out there with online dating means including a current photo. If you are not in a place where, for any reason, you are not comfortable including a photo with your profile, then we are not a good match.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I grew up with dogs and I miss having one. Being single, though, with our crazy life during summer, we just don't have the time a dog deserves.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Here at home: Anywhere at West End (mostly cause I work close), Target Field, any park with trails, and Chilis (mostly cause I live within walking distance). Far away: anywhere with a beach and beautiful views.

College

St. Cloud State University, St. Cloud, MN

Favorite things

I watch TV mostly on DVD or netflix. I'm not patient enough to wait for next week to find out what happens, so I watch a whole season at a time. I'm a country girl and not a big movie buff. I would eat buffalo wings everyday if it was a good choice.

For fun

I enjoy being out and about. Live music, patios in the summer and fall, anything when I am watching one of my kids compete or perform. Life up north, bonfire, anything outside I can probably be talked into. I am a "try anything once" kind of girl.

Last read

Grad school cured me of wanting to read anything for more than a few minutes. I stick with best sellers, romance, and a People magazine occasionally. I read a variety of news sources online everyday.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I love that I work in jobs that are flexible.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My grandmother is 100% Irish. Any guesses where the stubborn came from?
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I make it to Mass almost every weekend.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral