Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

butte3fly

30 year old woman | Fort Worth, TX, USA | Seeking men 23-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Can you bring out the Gypsy in me?

In her own words

Greetings and Salutations! Everyday I wake up thrilled to be alive. To be able to go out into this beautiful world we live in and live my life to the fullest and to the best of my abilities. I am a laid back fun loving groovy chick whom is weird (yes, in the good sense) and nerdy (yep! proud of it) I love surprises (the good kind) I love going out and being social and trying new things. Meeting new people and making new friends is one of my favorite things to do! I do know what I want and don't want. I'm already over the whole party hardy scene. I am ready to seek out the final thrill and divide/conquer my dreams and get the real deal for once. I deserve it as we all do! Happiness that is everlasting not just temporary. I am so ready for the holiday season aren't you? I have a small but wonderful family and am blessed to have some dear friends in my life. I am in the business of making/meeting new interesting people. If it happens to be from here bring it on then! I enjoy being active because I have a lot of energy and tend to spend it on fun positive things! I love to laugh and not sweat the small things in life. I am seeking out my new partner in crime that appreciates and admires the same things that I do. Sense of humor and love of animals is a must! I absolutely adore movies (yes, all kinds) and music! I like positive drama. I tend to stray away from negativity and unhappy individuals that don't smile. I believe that hugs and cuddles are some of the best things in the world! So adventure seekers? What are you waiting for? Send me a message and let's get started!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Horses

I love my 4 yr old female golden retriever! I also adore my lil chihuahua. I am a sucker for puppies and kittens!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love Austin and Houston. I also love home here in DFW. I do enjoy traveling and plan on doing more of it soon. Road trips to the river or lake are always groovy. I plan on investing in my own jet skii and motorcycle (yes, motor bike) one day!

Favorite things

I am a huge movie buff. I have a huge dvd collection and surf netflix regularly. I enjoy going out to the movies(even the drivein)I am a fan of comics. I absolutely love music. Anything I can dance to with a groovy beat even though I have 2 left feet

For fun

I am an adventure seeker.I'm not much of a planner, I find some of the funnest nights are the unplanned spontaneous ones! I am a huge sports fan. I love the rangers, cowboys, mavs, and stars. Going to sporting events or watching them in a fun place.

Last read

Blood and Chocolate by Annette Kurtis Klaus. A great read for fictional lovers. Yes, I love vampire and werewolf stories deal with it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference