
Lady_Giulia

35 year old woman | Independence, MO, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If it's not fun, why do it? Let's make it fun!

In her own words

I'm mostly old-fashioned, with a penchant for the new and unique. I'll admit to having a twisted sense of humor at times, and I get a kick out of challenging preconceived notions. I'm a blonde at heart, but I've got dual bachelors degrees, and work in Continuing Education at a state university, and do some professional copy-editing on the side. I'm fairly eclectic in my hobbies, and my interests run from fairly tame (lace making, sewing, reading and cuddling up on the couch with my puppy) to more adventurous. I've studied belly dance for 4 years, pole dance on and off for 2 years and am active in a private theater troupe. I've recently started practicing archery, and have been fairly active in the SCA (www.sca.org) for several years. I have a kind heart; I try very hard to do for others what I'd want done for me, and I expect the same in return. I'm looking for someone to be friends first and foremost, because what type of successful relationship doesn't have that at its core? I would love to meet my soul mate here, but I am not the type to rush into anything, or to try and force something to work that isn't meant to be. One thing I've learned in my time in theater- Keep the drama on the stage! There's enough angst and drama out there in the world, and I have no desire to add to it. Unless it's in a spoof of Shakespeare, that is. In that case, bring it on! If any of this sounds like you, I look forward to hearing from you! Winks are great; emails are better. Click on that link and send me a letter! Texts are for phones; one-hundred word limit. I'd like a note with a little more in it. Send me a message with something of substance, 'Cause you only get one "first impression!" Yeah, ok, so that last one doesn't rhyme. My point is... I'd love to hear from you, but if you use your first impression to say "hey" and not much more, there's really not much there for me to respond to, is there? ~Cheers!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

College

Graceland University, Lamoni, IA

For fun

I'm pretty eclectic. I'm into lace making, bellydance, theater (on stage, back stage and off stage) SCA (society for creative anachronism, a.k.a. the hobby of a thousand hobbies), vertical bar-gymnastics, music, jewelry making, etc. etc. etc....

Last read

I'm in the middle of two books right now- Jenny Lawson's "Let's Pretend This Never Happened", and Kim Harrison's "Pale Demon". Next week? Who knows?! I enjoy urban fantasies, science fiction, anything humorous, and the list goes on...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work in Continuing Education and Professional Development at KU Medical Center offering nationally accredited courses for healthcare professionals on current medical breakthroughs. Gotta make sure those folks in medicine know their stuff!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree