Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Salt Lake City, UT, United States | Seeking men 30-50 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
You won't be sorry

In her own words

Here are some things I like: tidy beards, whisky, tent camping, vanilla, stick shifts, the U, pink things, wine, doing laundry, hiking, running (ok, not really, but I do it anyway sometimes), eating, rain, live music, coffee, a new dress, fall weather, Cards Against Humanity. I don't particularly care if you are short or tall, I don't care what color your eyes are, I don't care how much or how little hair you have. All I really care about is that you have yourself together, that you are generally competent and capable at life, that you are mostly emotionally healthy and available, and that you treat others properly. You should know that while I have my flaws (a reasonable number, smiley face) I'm mostly awesome and will give everything to he who makes my coffee, literally and figuratively.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like that I can ignore cats for several days and they don't care.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Southern Utah. East coast of the U.S. I've been to Australia 4 times and Europe twice but never Hawaii or Mexico, believe it or not....would love to visit both. San Francisco. Yellowstone and Grand Teton. Would love to visit coastal Oregon.


University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT

Favorite things

Breaking Bad, Bones, How I Met Your Mother. OITNB. Arrested Development. House of Cards. People who voted for our current President in the last election.

For fun

I love movies, museums, community events, live music. I'm currently re-learning to play the alto saxophone after not having done so for almost 30 years.

Last read

A training manual for my new job.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My ethnicity is as exciting as Wonder bread and ranch dressing.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I was active LDS for many years but haven't been for quite a long time. I prefer those who feel similarly (read: if you are active LDS and or conservative politically, we are probably not a good match).
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.S. in accounting from the University of Utah. I'm thinking seriously about the Exec MBA program at the U but I don't have $80K, will likely have to wait.