
normie1234

38 year old woman | Lakewood, OH, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
All you need is love...and a dog

In her own words

I guess I will start with a list. Mostly because I like to write them even though I'm not good at using them. :) 1. I have been known to make people laugh. My humor has a hint of sarcasm. I really like to see people smile and I usually try to find the fun in any situation. 2. I have some great friends and I am lucky to have a great family. I have two of the cutest nephews on the planet. 3. I like to travel. I have been to a bunch of cool places in the US and abroad...but there always seem to be more places that I need to visit. Any suggestions outside the norm? 4. I have a 3 year old dog. I rescued him last fall. He is a big goofball and will play with anyone. 5. I usually prefer to be outside. If I didn't have to work I would spend my days: hiking, mt. biking, skiing, and playing tennis. Nothing beats a fire on a nice night. 6. I lived in Cincinnati for most of my adult life. I am glad to be back...its great to be around family and it is much easier to watch the Tribe and Browns games. 7. I have been told that I am smart, but I think my special talent lies with knowing useless facts. I make a great trivia partner. 8. I have very good balance for being clumsy. 9. Some of my favorite TV shows are: Big Bang Theory, The Mindy Project, Modern Family, Breaking Bad, House of Cards, Orange is the New Black, and anything on HGTV. 10. I like all kinds of music. A couple of favorites that come to mind right now are Wilco and Ryan Adams. 11. As much as I like to do things I also enjoy days where I can sleep in, sit and enjoy my coffee, and get caught up on bad tv. 12. I really do believe that there is always time for another drink. Here are some things that i am looking for in a guy: 1. A warm smile 2. Outgoing 3. Adventurous 4. Has good quality friends (I am a big believer that friends are a good reflection of the person) 5. Interesting 6. Likes to read lists :) At the end of the day, I am looking to find someone that can make me smile. Someone who can make me feel comfortable yet someone I still want to impress. Someone who can have fun either cooking dinner together at home or going out with friends. If you would like to get to know me a wink is nice but an email is better.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 3 yr old St. Bernard mix. Hank is a giant gentle puppy with a goofy personality.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and would probably go just about anywhere especially if its off the beaten path. Some of my favorite places are Nicaragua, Hawaii, Iceland, Copenhagen, and St. John's. I think we are so lucky to have the Metroparks in our backyard.

College

University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

These things always tend to make me smile: my nephews, my dog, mornings when I can sit and enjoy my coffee, a campfire on a cool night, watching the sunset, and good wine and beer.

For fun

On a nice night, I am most likely down in the valley with my dog or hanging out with friends. I think good beer and great conversation are a recipe for a fun night. I like to visit my friends in Cincinnati and NYC on a regular basis.

Last read

I am reading the Aviator's Wife. It is an interesting look at the woman behind such famous couple.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I graduated from the University of Cincinnati. Go Bearcats!