








32 year old woman | South Amboy, NJ, United States | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Drama Free, hockey loving, beach addict

In her own words

I have to say that i'm pretty happy about where I am in life right now. I have a great big, wonderful family. I have some of the most amazing friends a girl could ever hope to have. I'm looking forward to a 2014 filled with new experiences and hopefully some great stories. I love to travel and have been all over the world but there are so many places that I still need to go to. I recently spent time in Australia, Mexico and Honduras. But i've also been to Aruba, Austria, Germany, Switzerland and Belize. I love learning about culture and how different but the same it all can be. I am a BIG hockey fan. I love the sport. I'm a devils fan but could watch any game and be happy. There's no sport like it. I love music. It's actually what I majored in at college. During the summer, you can find me at a great concert with a drink and good friends. I love to bake. I'm always in charge of dessert for family events and holidays. My favorite is cupcakes. When I have the time to relax, I really just love to read a book or just sit on the beach and relax. I'm definitely a beach person. I might seem shy at first, but when you get to know me i'm pretty outgoing.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

OCMD, Florida... anywhere with a warm sunny beach

Favorite things

the beach, good wine, harry potter (books, movies or my dog), the NJ Devils, the NY Yankees

For fun

I like to try new kinds of beer and wine. I'll like it as long as it tastes good. I like to read, sit on the beach in the summer and in front of a fire in the winter. All kinds of music and i'll watch any kind of movie at least once.

Last read

Right now i am in the middle of reading "Abraham Lincoln, Vampire Hunter"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my degree in Music Industry and a concentration in Communications