Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Candy4Jesus

42 year old woman | Loveland, CO, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Jesus.

In her own words

Hmmmm about me... I love Jesus. I am passionate about my faith and am only seeking a follower of Jesus Christ. I serve on the prayer team at my church and am interested in joining the fight against human trafficking. I have a heart for hurting girls/women and I love to encourage and welcome people! I'm honestly new to the dating world and am finding myself and what I want in the process. I have been divorced less than a year after a 17 year marriage that came to a devastating end. I fought hard and followed God for years even with Biblical grounds to divorce. I remained until God released me. I am fiercely committed and loyal and take God's design of marriage and commitment very seriously. My heart goes out to anyone who has been through divorce. It is truly a traumatic life experience and required much time for me to heal and grieve. I'm honest, I love my kids, my family and my friends. I value kindness and integrity. I dance in the kitchen and tickle my kids. I sing in the car and don't care who sees me. I love listening to music, mainly worship but also dance, pop, and 80's pop and rock. I am part of a couple of women's groups, one a single women's group - the focus being support and prayer. The other a girls night out group - the focus being fun and silliness! I'm looking for someone who is gentle, sensitive and kind yet confident, strong and a leader. Above all else, faith and honesty are central.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

I have a blue heeler/Aussie shepherd mix named Buddy. He's over protective but misses me even if I'm gone 5 minutes : )

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Wherever my favorite people are....

Favorite things

Favorite movies: You've Got Mail, My Big Fat Greek Wedding. Music: Kelly Clarkson, Maroon 5, Chris Tomlin, Pink. TV Shows: American Idol, Shark Tank, 20/20. Foods: Mexican, coffee, chocolate. Favorite books: The Bible, To Kill a Mockingbird

For fun

I love hanging out with friends and family, movies, decorating or anything creative, walks in the sunshine, laying on the beach with the waves hitting my toes....

Last read

I'm not much of a reader but when I do, I tend to read non-fiction. True stories of human triumph, biographies, etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a trainer for a bank call center. I train customer service, programs, policies, procedures etc. to new employees.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was born and raised in Oklahoma. My family is a bunch of crazy OSU fans! Go Cowboys
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am a born again Christian. My faith defines every part of my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an Associate's Degree in travel and tourism