Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Bluffton, SC, USA | Seeking men 45-55

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Don't think about it. Feel it." - Bagger Vance

In her own words

So this is where you write a little about yourself but not too much. Here goes: Clouds and birds make me happy, I don't own a gazillion pairs of shoes (though I have plenty I don't often wear), and I'm not prone to wearing a lot of makeup unless the occasion calls for it. I'm a type A personality when it comes to work and my work comes with some stress and travel. I think that's why I'm pretty easy going in my personal life. I am particular about some things but don't have control issues. I can be decisive and direct but am generally happy and a bit of a free spirit. I have low tolerance for drama and even less for mean. I like good food and lots of laughing and real conversation with good company. And I also like my down time at home with my pups. I think I'm an odd mixture of a little bit country, a little bit rock and roll and a little Southern Proper thrown in for good measure. As to who I'm interested in meeting: personality is a big factor as is intelligence. And I won't lie, attraction is important. But I like meeting new people and I've learned you never know what will happen in life. And back to "attraction", I know this may seem odd, but I am choosing to refrain from posting a picture for many reasons. No, it's not at all that I am unattractive, have a hunch back or rainbow hair. Most people think I'm a good 5 years younger than I am (some even more) and all the right words have been used to describe me. A picture can be shared at some point if not meeting in person first.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

I love animals and support rescue organizations and the folks who dedicate their time to helping animals. At the risk of sounding awful, I do like dogs best.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Savannah, Old Town Bluffton, Athens, GA, Charleston

Favorite things

Ok, it's really a long list so here's the short random version: good friends, sunshine, thunderstorms, snoring dogs, a painted sky, sunflowers, real red velvet cake, spa days, interesting architecture, a good sangria

For fun

Long bicycle rides, reading, Tai Chi Qigong, photography, an evening out with friends, exploring new places, painting, experimenting n the kitchen. searching for the fun old object in antiques stores. I want to try kayaking again and SUP.

Last read

One Minute Wisdom



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference