Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, United States | Seeking men 28-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Live life to it's fullest potential and have fun doing it.

In her own words

I'm an average woman looking for an average guy to travel life with. I enjoy the simple things. Books, movies, art, music, board games etc and finding the humor in things. I also consider myself somewhat of a geek enjoying sci-fi, (yea, Im a trekie.), and video games. I LOVE movies! I own somewhere around 400 titles and am constantly cleaning them out, getting rid of older less watched titles to make room for newer ones. I watch almost any type of movie but really enjoy a thriller that has you thinking the entire time and then throws you for an unexpected loop in the end. (The Others, Sixth Sense etc) I do my best to take care of myself. I work out 4-5 times a week, lay out by the pool 1-2 days a week and am always looking for something new to do to my hair. Family is everything to me. Im the oldest of 7 (yes, we're all biological siblings.) and even though we are now spread over 5 states we are still all very close. I love my two children and do absolutely everything with them in mind.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Inline skating, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

LOVE my lil baby Kitty Meow Meow!! I have a tolerance for dogs but Im definetly more of a cat person.

Favorite hot spots

Ocean City MD New Orleans Chicago

Favorite things

Favorite songs right now would be "Breathing"-Jason Derulo and "Fight to Win"-Goodie Mob tho I enjoy all music save for country. Favorite movies- "Ever After", "The Matrix" and "My fair lady". Favorite book "The Outsiders"-S.E Hinton

For fun

I love Music, art...anything creative really. I also enjoy hanging out by the pool getting a nice tan, sitting at home watching a movie, reading a good book or listening to my favorite music while singing/dancing horribly to it.

Last read

The Hunger Games trilogy. Very enjoyable.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Cosmetologist/nail tech
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college