Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

biancski

40 year old woman | Portland, OR, United States | Seeking men 37-43 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Recent transplant to Portland, professional,fun loving,travel enthusiast seeking partner in crime.

In her own words

What would you attempt to do if you knew you could not fail?” I am a glass half-full, outdoorsy lady who enjoys everything from a trip to the art museum to camping for the weekend. (Remind me to tell you about the San Juan experience, and waking up in a foot of water.) Grew up being a ski bum, so tucked away in a cabin, with a toasty fire, a little wine and we would be just fine. I have a “grown up,” professional management job M-F, but outside of that the sky is the limit. When I am not going out with friends on a Saturday night, I can be found curled up watching a historical drama or reading a good book. Recently read the Outlander series and I am a lot like Claire; independent, a fixer of problems, and possess an adventurous spirit. The perfect man for me is outgoing, fun-loving, intelligent, and enjoys outdoor activities, kilt optional. Touring Italy, I can order us a fine meal with minimal difficulty, after all what else is a B.A. in Italian good for? Studied and lived there, and come from a large Italian family. Yes, I have seen The Godfather, and I say leave the guns, take the cannoli! One of my favorite places to visit is the family ranch, where I lived in college, it’s complete with horses, a swimming hole, make shift golf course, and a world class garden. It is a little slice of heaven nestled in the foothills outside of Eugene. (It’s definitely the place to go pending a zombie apocalypse.) So here’s to feet in the sand, beverage in hand, and moonlight above…

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

University of Oregon, Eugene, OR

Favorite things

Italian food, sushi, rivers, lakes, my skis, snow, sun...

For fun

Arts, outdoor activities, friends, family...

Last read

Pillars of the Earth



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference