Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Sunshyne_Divine

45 year old woman | Port Huron, MI, USA | Seeking men 33-48 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's make memories worth remembering :)

In her own words

By ourselves we can enjoy life, but to really appreciate life we must find companionship." ~ unknown The best relationships are those that are built on a foundation of trust, openness, and communication. I envision a relationship in which we present a unified front - a team of two ready to take on the world! :) An interesting study in contradiction, I truly am both a free spirit who likes to rock out to 80s hair bands and intends to learn how to belly dance, as well as an intellectual who digs science and classical music. There are many facets to my personality, and my interests are eclectic. I can be devilish and mischievously playful just as easily as serious and responsible. Regardless of where I go or what I'm doing, I tend to gravitate toward people and things that are fun. :) I am educated, with degrees in surgical technology and nursing (I'm a RN). In addition to working in the medical field, I have also been a college instructor (I taught pathophysiology, and anatomy and physiology). Perhaps most revealing about my personality, I worked as a case manager in a homeless shelter for 16 years. I get a lot of personal satisfaction from helping others. I am kind, affectionate, thoughtful, and caring. I am also playful, with a finely developed appreciation for humor. Add to that a tendency to be independent, strong-willed, and confident. I have an elementary school age daughter who is the center of my universe. You absolutely must enjoy the company of children and "family friendly" activities or there's no point in even going on the 1st date. I'll never give up adult nights out, but if things progress nicely, you have to be able to fit into my day to day existence. I enjoy going places and doing things on a regular basis, be it typical events or off-the-beaten-path experiences. I love to try new things. Some random interests I enjoy: coffee with real cream, bon fires, Renaissance Festivals, rollercoasters, wine tastings, book stores, exploring new places, camping, witty banter, playing cards, sampling new exotic foods, conversation, naps, crossword puzzles, haunted houses during Halloween, symphonies, rock concerts, a starry night, strolling through the woods, sandy beaches, and especially... snuggling with someone special. :) I prefer intelligent, affectionate, and playful men who spend very little time sitting in front of the tv. You should be in the habit of nurturing your mind, body, and soul in equal measure. Confidence is sexy - arrogance is merely annoying. A criminal history or addictions of any kind are not acceptable. An apology: I'm usually on the working side of the camera, and thus have very few pictures of myself. Rarely have I thought to myself " I need to ask someone to take my picture... just in case I might want to try online dating someday." lol Most pics of me also have my daughter in them - and I will not post a pic here that has her in it - sorry. I'll post what I have, which admittedly isn't much. My hair looks like my profile picture (which is recent). The ones with longer hair were taken about 4 years ago. :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I share a beautiful, sweet, loving Bernese Mountain dog. She's with me a few days a week, and the rest of the time, she's with her original owner. An unusual, but highly rewarding, arrangement that benefits all. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Prime rib, white wine, green tea, and coffee make up the 4 basic food groups, lol. I enjoy fantasy and sci-fi movies, as well as comedies. Love most genres of music. Truthfully, my favorite things aren't things... they're people. :)

For fun

I can have fun matching socks if it's with the right person. Dress up, dress down, stay in, go out... variety is preferable to routine.

Last read

I'm an avid reader, and I'm usually caught up in several books in various stages of being read. Fiction, non-fiction, paperback, online, kindle, nutritional labels, street signs... my preferences are dependent on my current mood.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a RN
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral