
kPA2013

29 year old woman | Lancaster, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I just saw Halley's comet

In her own words

About me: I like to be active and my hobbies include skiing, kayaking, and running. I love to go out dancing every now and then and enjoy spending a nice evening on the couch with a good movie. I love dogs, but I'm not a big cat fan. I always root for the underdog in sports and I don't really have a team I'm a fanatic about. I'm still trying to figure out where I stand in politics, and I hardly ever watch the news (it's just too depressing). I try to find the humorous side to life and I crack myself up daily. Friends say I'm full of "spunk". I have a heart of gold and a very stubborn streak. I'd drop everything to fly across country for a friend that needed me and walk away from one in a minute that doesn't respect me. I love kids and just being silly-it keeps life fun and helps make lite of the hard times! I'm interested in dating, and would consider something more serious if things go well. I'm only interested in goal-oriented men with a level head on their shoulders. I prefer someone who doesn't have children, but it's not a deal breaker. Must be attractive and must take pride in themselves (staying fit, healthy habits-doesn't mean you can't down a cheeseburger on occasion). I would like someone that is willing to get up, get moving, and seize the opportunity to get involved in the community and enjoy what life has to offer.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love snow skiing and my favorite place I've been so far is Whitefish, Montana. I also love the beaches and hiking in Kauai, Hawaii.

Favorite things

I love almost all music minus heavy metal. My movie interests vary but a few of my top favorites include The Shawshank Redemption, How to Train Your Dragon, Pride and Prejudice, Step-brothers, and Elf. I love scary movies and forensic shows.

For fun

I enjoy just about any and everything. I like kayaking and heading to the beach in the summer, and wandering around downtown in the winter.

Last read

"Love in the Driest Season". It's a novel based off the true story of an American interracial couple's life in Africa and their trials with the adoption process of a very sick Zimbabwean girl. It's extremely informative.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
USAF PA
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral