
lianna107

30 year old woman | Farmington, CT, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for "The One

In her own words

Hey there. Thanks for checking out my page. I moved back to CT this summer after living in Chicago for grad school. After living away from home for two years (in an amazing city), I realized how important family is to me (I have a really big family; 3 brothers, 2 step brothers, 2 sister in laws, and an amazing niece) and I am looking for someone who is also close with their family.My family are some of my best friends. I am looking for someone who has the same family values as I do; someone who would do anything for the ones they love. After finishing school, I am still trying to figure out my ideal job. I currently work as a Behavior Analyst consulting in schools and running in home programs. This career comes with its challenges (aka a recent concussion due to a child kicking me in the head ha), but I am extremely passionate about working with children with disabilities and hope to one day open my own company for early intervention for children with autism. I am looking for someone who also is passionate about what they do. Education and ambition is important to me. I would consider myself witty and humor is a must. I am looking for someone who makes me laugh, who is ambitous, caring, trustworthy, and outgoing. A perk would also be someone who enjoys to travel; there are many places that I hope to visit; top of the list is Italy. I am looking for someone to settle down with; someone I can rely on and share my life with in all aspects. I am looking for someone who I can connect with on all levels: physical, emotional, and intellectual. I am looking for someone who brings out the best side of me and vice versa. Also, I do not think that chivalry should be dead. I want a true gentleman who knows how to treat women. The simple gesture of opening car doors goes far with me. I grew up with great men, therefore I have pretty high standards :) I look forward to talking with you soon!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have never liked cats until I got my new Kitten aka I have become a crazy cat lady :)

Political views

Liberal

College

Western Connecticut State University, Danbury, CT

Favorite things

Being with my loved ones.

Last read

Awful textbooks ha.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Behavior Analyst
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral