Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

kris01iowa

31 year old woman | Cedar Rapids, IA, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hoping to find my Mr. Right!

In her own words

I love to laugh and am pretty laid back. I am an attentive mother and believe parenting is a full time job. I believe men have a strong role in a house hold and should be treated with respect and kindness. I like having girls nights out and enjoy a man that can have boys nights out. Trust and honesty are key. I have strong family values and this same quality in a man, must match mine. I am not insecure so I expect a man to be confident. I have been blessed with terrific friends and family and would like someone that can easily get along with these connections. The most important detail to my life is my daughter. She is bright and sunny, full of laughter and kindness. She loves dressing up, animals, nature and will get into just about any sport.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Hockey, Martial arts, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I am really not a fan of exotic pets. I would have to say my favorite house animal would be a dog or a fish. :)

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love going to places I haven't been and visiting family in Minnesota and hanging out on the lake and going boating.

College

Kirkwood Community College, Cedar Rapids, IA

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music, ranging from Ray LaMontague to Eminem. I love rascal flatts so as you can tell, very diverse. Currently Modern Family is my favorite show.

For fun

I love dancing and hanging out with friends. I enjoy movies and eating out. And most would call me a book worm.

Last read

I am reading three books currently.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a consultant for the telecom department of major hotels. I love my job and am settle in what I do. I make enough to pay bills, have fun and save a little each month. Having a man that is financially responsible is important to me.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Norweign. Blonde hair, green eyes, curvy and beautiful, I rock my curves :) My daughter is white/black. So if this is a problem, don't even bother. She is my pride and joy and I take no part in racism
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I believe in the Lord and would like to find someone who values honesty, trust and family values must match mine. I regularly go to church and this is a strong part of myself.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a great job and am self made. My other languages would include, trying to speak in different accents. lol