
cjasmine83

31 year old woman | Matthews, NC, USA | Seeking men 27-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, Other
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Keep moving forward!

In her own words

My name is Jasmine. I was born in London, raised there until the age of 11 then moved to Spain. I lived on the beautiful coast of Spain until the age of 18 then moved to America! I love travelling, there's so much I want to see and experience! I love meeting and talking to people. I love music. Love to sing. I love my family...we're a big family and very close. I would like to sing in a band. I thoroughly enjoy intellectual conversations whether that be about history or life. I would love to try new and different things...signing onto Match is one of them! Unlike Europe, where you can't help but bump into people, strike a conversation/friendships, its proven to be a tad harder here in America...or least around here. I'm first of looking for Aladdin! :) Just kidding... I'm looking for a friend first and foremost, if that happens to take off, so be it! I'm looking for a man whose company I can enjoy. It doesn't have to matter what it is that we come up with to do. I'm up for almost anything! Lets go to the movies, tryout different restaurants, dancing/learning a dance, tennis/cycling or relaxing at home. I'd love to watch a live game of some sort(you'll probably have to explain the rules!) I enjoy life! Add a little humour and it'll change the perspective on your outlook.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Coffee Shops, beach, anywhere where there are fireworks, campfires and music!

Favorite things

Music, Cooking, Singing, Movies/Comedy Shows,Shoes

For fun

Family friendly fun. I'm open to try new things.

Last read

Bible. Also flipping between, Villette, by Charlotte Bronte and Perfume: The story of a murderer, by Patrick Suskind.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
British. Indian heritage
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral