Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

betsym1972

42 year old woman | Kinston, NC, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm just a simple girl looking for a great guy to start over with.

In her own words

Hey there, my name is Betsy. I'm a hard working independent single mother. I love my life but I'm missing that special someone to share it with. I have an amazing 14 year old daughter that is my heart and soul. One of my goals in life is to make sure she's as independent as her mother is. If you asked my friends or family to describe me they would say I'm high on life, loves to laugh and a little sarcastic. They would say I have a lot of love to give someone. They would say I always have a smile on my face. Life is to short not to make the best of it. I thank God everyday for my family and friends. Each days is a gift from God. I'm not big on going out to bars...I love just going to dinner or movies or best of all just hanging out at home with friends. I love to be outside around a fire pit. I also love going to our house on the river. I just hope there is somebody out there for me. I just want a man that will love me and be good to me as I will him. If nothing else I hope to have a new friend.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Swimming


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

The man of the house is Freddy...my dog. I call him my little man.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

We are so busy during the week so staying home is pretty much all we can do. On the weekends I love to go to the family home at the river...there is no place better to me. But I'm open to anything new.

College

Lenoir Community College, Kinston, NC

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music so no problems there. I would have to say my favorite food is mexican. I love House, American Idol, Big Brother, Glee and lots of the cop shows.

For fun

I like to go out some but I have to say I love just staying at home or a friends house just hanging out. I don't need a bar to have a good time. I love college basketball and will watch football some. I love a good movie for sure.I'm easy going so

Last read

I hate to say it , but I'm not a big reader...sorry



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I've been in banking for 18 years now and still love every min of it. I just love helping people so going to work is never a problem for me.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm just a woman that is ready for a new start. I love life and want that someone special to share it with. I'm a single mom to an amazing daughter and I'm very independent. I hate drama and I love to laugh. Life is short so make the best of it.
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I thank God every day for all he has blessed me with.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school