
CordeliaMoon716

28 year old woman | Surfside Beach, SC, USA | Seeking men 21-40 within 50 miles of Hagerstown, MD

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Moderately
Slow down and enjoy life.

In her own words

I am a unique and unlimited individual. I would prefer going to the river than a random bar/club any day. I enjoy hiking, exploring, camping, canoeing, swimming, spelunking, making crafts of all kinds, music/concerts, driving/cruising, darts, bowling, pool, stargazing/finding constellations, astrology, watching thunderstorms, fishing, taking pictures, playing in the rain, laying outside while it's snowing, cuddling, dreaming, rollercoasters, studying/learning, collecting degrees, watching law-type shows, getting tattoos, going to car shows/drag races, driving, traveling to/seeing new places, playing with my dog, playing pinocle, etc, etc, etc....If you enjoy these types of activities, then I'm your girl. Recently, I was in a long-term relationship that disinegrated. I am an introverted person and the only places I go are to lookouts/the river and class, so I rarely meet people. Therefore, I decided to attempt this type of socializing. I'd like to meet someone that enjoys nature in the same, unique way as I. I would love to meet someone that enjoys music as much as I. Most people get annoyed by how often I play music. I prefer to speak through songs and lyrics, which no one I've ever met seems to comprehend. There is nothing like moshing at a great concert. I take relationships slowly, as it takes a long time to get to know/be comfortable with someone. I'm definitely not in a rush; I want to see the world and experience many awesome and daredevil things with someone I love before I "settle down," (i.e. engagements, marriage, kids all that jazz.) I care about trust, honesty, and commitment before all else and in turn, I am an honest individual that will do anything for my family and friends.

Her interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

My family has had 5 dogs and 13 puppies. I love dogs. Cats are ok but Im NOT a cat person. I worked on an Arabian horse farm for 4 years and I loved it! I want to have horses, goats, snakes, ferrets, a Siamese cat, frogs, chameleon, & many dogs 1 day

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My "hot spots" are outside: Dam #4, Dam #5, McMahon's Mill, High Rock, Williamsport River Bottom, Cowan's Gap, etc. etc.

College

Hagerstown Community College, Hagerstown, MD

Favorite things

All music but my favorite is 90's alternative rock, Law&Order shows(all of them), Bones, Wipeout, Hiking, Taking pictures, Crafts, CONCERTS, anything daredevil, swimming, driving, camping, canoeing, DARTS, Pinocle, etc

Last read

Nursing school books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
75% Irish-my paternal grandparents were born in Ireland.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Mother Earth is my god, Nature is my religion.
Languages: English, German English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Psychology Associates and I'm currently working on my Bachelor's then my Master's.