
Nyki131

32 year old woman | Fairless Hills, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 in Pennsylvania, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live.Love.Laugh.

In her own words

My life is best savored in equal parts: parties with friends, quiet nights at home, time spent with family, church, and travel. There is always time for a long weekend getaway with someone special. I would like to meet a man who is supportive, happy, communicates openly, loves to laugh, is goal orientated, and can teach me knew ways to enjoy life -- and maybe even show me how to shoot pool, play the bass, snowboard, invest, or any number of new things. It is important that we share (or learn to share) interests. I am a member of a boxing club, I enjoy action and comedy movies, trying new foods and drinks in good company, and all types of live entertainment and music. If you enjoy dancing and can laugh at my jokes convincingly, That's a Plus! I am both assertive and sentimental. I find joy in volunteering, especially as a 'big sister' and with my free time I work out, write poetry, sing, and plan to take over the world! :) I am on a new career path and loving it! I work long hours, and I enjoy what I do, so I need a partner who is secure, but can also drag me away from the daily grind for a good time.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

Blue Persian

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere there is live music! The Dominican Republic! All-inclusive resorts anywhere in the world!

College

Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, Newark, Newark, NJ

Favorite things

Ice cream! Fluid conversations! Long drives! Listening to Music! Learning New Things! Laughing Out Loud! Sincere Affection! Watching the Sun Rise/Set! Chinese Food! Vacations in the Carribean!

For fun

I enjoy movies and all types of live performances; happy hours, dancing, sporting events, board games, taking fun classes/workshops, spending time with family/friends, relaxing under the sun, playing volleyball, walking barefoot in the grass.

Last read

Journals and articles in my field of work



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Human Resources, Higher Education
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference