
ladeeva33

35 year old woman | Richland, WA, USA | Seeking men 28-37 in Asunción, Paraguay

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hope to meet that Special someone

In her own words

Hi! I'm Mindy! I'm a curious person who loves the unknown and adventure! I want to travel the World and see and experience cultures, foods, scenery, and life! I've traveled all over the World, including Mexico, Costa Rica, Ecuador, Puerto Rico, Argentina, Uraguay, Spain, and Italy. My goal is sometime next year to visit Peru and Chile. I Love God and am in a continual relationship with Him all the days of my life. My job as a teacher is not just a job but my ministry. I have a heart for the children I work with and volunteer my time outside of class to help them. I would like a partner in life who understands these things about me and loves me for them. I want a man who will support me, love me and cherish me. I want a man who is honest, hard working, and a true best friend. I don't currently have a subscription, but a wink is always a nice beginning to communication.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

I have two cats. Sprinkles is my cat who is older and more mature. :) I have adopted a kitten that my neighbor found dumped in the trash behind a bakery. She's a little crazy, but with all that energy...i'm teaching her how to fetch :)

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love the salsa con rumba studio. Sometimes I hit up Islands Casino on salsa night. I love Thai Spice, Subs N Jean for sushi! And...various wineries in the area, and the farmer's markets.

Favorite things

TV: Modern Family, The Office, and Arrested Development Food: Thai, Sushi, Italian - I love local places, not much into chain restaurants. Activities: Salsa dancing, rollerblading, biking,walking, singing...

For fun

I love to spend time with friends, that might mean salsa dancing, hanging out, going to a baseball game, heading out to walla walla for wine tasting, traveling to Portland for a weekend of fun...

Last read

The Bible. I have been meaning to read a book or two on my summer break, but just haven't had much time on this particular vacation. I enjoy CS Lewis, Madeline L'Engle, and Maya Angelou.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach elementary music and lessons on the side. I teach guitar, piano, and voice lessons.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Although I am white, I have been told and confused for a latina....:) name's mindy. and when dancing with my group, salsa con rumba....my hips would tell you I AM LATINA :)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I love the Lord and I am active in my church. I play piano for services and go to a small group there.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my National Board Certification for teaching music GO EASTERN EAGLES! I have my Masters in Teaching from Heritage College in Toppenish. I have my undergrad in music composition from EWU. I have learned a lot on face book as well. Ha ha!