Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Saint Louis, MO, United States | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
If you can't love me at my worst, you don't deserve me at my best

In her own words

These things are always awkward and I never know what to's shocking how many people are funny and like long walks on the beach!!(sarcasm) so I'll just throw out some facts... My favorite color is blue I work at a Catholic preschool ran by nuns, and I love it. I have the hands down coolest son in the world, if you have one I'm sure he'd be a close second ;-) I miss my Honda civic I have 4 sisters I love people (and school) I got my BA in Psychology, minor in Social Work, emphasis in Child Development and Gerontology. My vocation is love :-) I had a puggle, her name was Charlee she was awesome, ugly as hell but I loved her I'm a Virgo, supposedly I would do well with a Capricorn- I'm not a firm believer in astrology but sometimes I think there's some validity to it... I'm very outgoing (i.e. I talk a lot) I am looking for a relationship but but I think it's more comfortable to start a friendship- less expectations and pressure! I think the toughest thing about this dating stuff is finding chemistry...but it's worth a shot, and it's fun to look thru when I can't fall asleep :-) Anything else you want to know ask away!

Her interests


Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Soccer

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

360 rooftop bar, dulanys, cunettos, zanti's

Favorite things

LOVE swamp people, criminal minds & breaking bad. Listen to country music, some hip hop/rap after a couple drinks...

For fun

Not opposed to the local bar and grill, cardinals games are always a good time and spend a lot of time at parks or family get togethers

Last read

Tortured for Christ, Holy Simplicity, The boy Who came back from Heaven



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Preschool teacher at a private Catholic school
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
BA Psychology minor in Social Work