Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Myrtle Beach, SC, United States | Seeking men 28-35 within 35 miles of Cromwell, CT

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is what you make of it!!!!!!

In her own words

Sensitive, loving, understanding, open minded, and fiercely loyal...just a few words that describe me to a tee. I am driven when it comes to work and education...almost to a fault, but hey nothing in this world comes for free. Family ties are deeply embedded within me. All around, I am someone you want to keep company with!! I love to have fun and I dream big!! I have found that the best relationships are formed from close friendships. There is nothing better then endless conversation (that's meaningful of course) I steer clear of political and religious issues because they have the tendency to stir up the firery part of my personality. That's right not just a beautiful smile, but brains as well!! What am I seeking? Companionship, honesty, fun, friendship, someone that is compatible on many levels. Overall, I am looking to share life's experiences with someone who is willing to share their's with me!! Happiness is what I seek, everything else is too small to pay attention to!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

There are many different places I like to go such as Outer Banks, NC, Boston, and New York City. I would love to travel outside of the United States at some point.


University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT

Favorite things

When it comes to music anything goes, I like it all. I don't have a favorite television show, there are many shows that peak my interest but none that I would say are my favorite. I enjoy all types of food so I do not have a favorite food.

For fun

I like to go to Red Soxs games, hang out with my friends and families. I like to read books of all different genres and watch all different types of movies. I like trying to recipes by baking for fun. Shopping is also a fun hobby.

Last read

The last book I read was I, Alex Cross, his books always seemed to be interesting and suspenseful



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a paralegal during the day and I bartend at night.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college