Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

majikmac

45 year old woman | Bowie, TX, USA | Seeking men 33-53 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
im a little crazy ( not in a psycho kind of way.lol) never boring....always willing to have new experiences....

In her own words

m not a girly girl, I would rather get a power tool then a diamond. lol I am strong, self sufficient, secure, and anti-drama. I want a person who is a friend as well as intimate partner. I raised 2 wonderful kids, who are now phenomenal people and grown, 22$21. I don't feel the desire to fix anyone else or to change them. I am mostly a self-entertaining, happy person who likes to be at home and actually enjoys some alone time. I enjoy going out and love to let loose and have fun. but i DO have self control (so none of that falling down drunk stuff. lol ) I still believe in loyalty , faithfulness and being honest. When people lie and hide things ...then there is a reason and im just not into head games. I've got a good circle of friends that are very important to me . However they have their own lives so they are not all up in mine... for the most part. lol I am not looking for a serious relationship but not opposed to having one with the right man. Basically I want you to be you and me to be me. Everyone has their own things they do and I'm cool with that. In fact i welcome it. We Don't have to be attached at the hip to enjoy each other. I'm not a insecure female . I'm not high maintenance or clingy. I have a sense of humor and love to laugh so i need someone with a sense of humor too. I can find humor in any situation. I think the perfect relationship is where we can both be in the same room , not talk and its ok. sometimes words muddle things up. i'm laid back but I speak my mind.... Some say I am crazy but in a good way.... guarantee I am far from boring though.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I love animals... thinking about a miniature chinese pot belly pig... just jokin. i have two dogs but unlike some folks I know they are dogs not children. lol

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

i love camping in the mountains, I love Vegas, I love comedy clubs and Im not ashamed to admit I love the Kareoke! I dont like loud rude crowds or sweltering hot places. everything else I'll try once!

College

Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

I like a wide range of music. From my favorite, Pink Floyd , to the seventies however Opera , death metal, and country are at the bottom of the list. I love mind blowing movies, action, and documentaries. ONLY one rule: It can not make me cry

For fun

well i like to make things... wood working projects, sewing, crafts, paint. etc. I also love to play any game such as, texas hold-em(decent player), scrabble, Pool, pretty much any game but head games!

Last read

"How to" books or a non fiction bio.. Im all about information and learning something new.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
Ive worked hard all my life and now i get to do what i want! I make herbal scents and holistic remedies as well as dabble in murals and home remodelling. I dont have a set work schedule . My income is sufficient enough for me.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
irish, french,english, dutch,cherokee is my blend
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I live by the rule of Karma.... i believe there is a higher power and that things happen for a reason. I dont preach to you and tell you your beliefs are wrong,,,, dont tell me mine are.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school
After High School I started at TEXAS TECH but my life took me elsewhere. I then got a degree from Clayton College (for natural healing)