
LMFanatic

33 year old woman | Cordova, TN, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 25 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Loving Life and Having Fun

In her own words

Hey there! I'm Erin. I pretty much live at work, the gym, and family and friends' houses. My favorite ways to relax in life are going to the gym, church, cooking, going to my favorite restaurants or trying new ones, or hanging out with loved ones. I also like to get out on the dance floor and let loose every once in awhile. I love to have fun and not take life too seriously. I am pretty silly, and I love to joke around, laugh and have fun. Life is too short not to laugh. I love to make plans and keep a full schedule, spending time doing the things that I love with the people that I love. However, I am also spontaneous and love to plan a trip on a whim and leave the city for the weekend (or longer if I have the vacation time). I love to travel and experience new cultures, people and cuisines. I would love to one day live abroad again and possibly retire overseas in Europe. I love to cook (mostly seafood since that is what I prefer to eat) and to try foods that I have not tried before. I am very adventurous when it comes to food, and I will try pretty much anything once. I also like to trying to find new recipes by just throwing things together that sound like they might taste good together. While I love food (and have a huge sweet tooth), I also try to eat healthy for the most part, and fitness is very important to me. I am looking for someone who has the same frame of mind as me when it comes to fitness and healthy eating and who is adventurous with food. I also would like to find someone who is educated and intelligent. He also must have a good sense of humor and enjoy life like I do. He must also be confident and comfortable with the fact that I am educated, successful and have interests outside of him, and he should not be afraid or shy with his compliments to me. A lady needs to know that her man thinks she is gorgeous and beautiful to him. He must also be neat at home and not expect that I will one day be his maid if we end up together. I will only be the maid of the house if that is my full-time job. Otherwise, hire one or help out! :) If it sounds to you like we might have some compatibility, then I hope to hear from you. If not, I hope you find what you are looking for. Good luck!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

I have a tortoise shell kittie named Siddartha. She looks like a cat, but she is really a dog at heart.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In Memphis, my gym, downtown, Billy Hardwick's, any Sekesui location, Sakura, Red Koi, or family and friends' houses. Otherwise, Hot Springs, NOLA, or anywhere new.

Favorite things

When I have the time, I do like my reality TV, especially the Real Housewives. It's fun to watch drama, as long as I am not involved in it!

For fun

I love to take Les Mills classes (and sub them when the instructors are busy). Otherwise, I mostly enjoy spending time with my close friends and family, doing things like bowling, cooking, playing Spades, and enjoying good food.

Last read

Right now, I mostly read Forrester and Gartner articles for work and the Bible.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am the Product Manager for Web Services for a large corporation that is based in Memphis.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral