Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Jmfunk81

35 year old woman | Avon, IN, United States | Seeking men 28-42 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I love God - but i cuss and drink a little!

In her own words

How about we get some stuff cleared up now - believe in God and know Jesus Christ, have multiple profile pictures, have a job, own a set of cloths your grandmother would find acceptable to ware to a funeral, know how to shoot and bait your own hook. With that cleared up....I like the simple things is life: Cold beer round a bond fire, watching my nephew play with a balloon and his dog, fishing with my best friend, smoking ribs with Dad, etc. However, i can host a black tie affair just the same and have several times. Yes the truck is mine! Yes i own more boots then I do high heels and I have a craftsman tool box and know how to use MOST of the tools in it. The Big Bang Theory is awsome as well as is The Bridge over the River Kwai. I am random, fly by the seat of my pants, honest, hardworking and will spend a lazy rainy day on the couch for a move marathon. My faith is not negotiable, you will have to pry my guns from my cold dead hands, marriage is biblical man&woman and my dog is part of the deal. So if I have not scared you off by now give me a shout. There is a lot of ground I have not explored yet and could use some company. If I contact you or vice versa and we live a fair distance apart please know my company has locations all over the US and I am at a point I will go wherever I am supposed to be. - J

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Colorado, Northern MN, black river in MO and any awesome little hole in the wall with great food

College

Southwest Baptist University, Bolivar, MO

Favorite things

spending time on the water, sitting/hiking in the woods, opening day of deer season, Dad's back porch, playing fetch with my dog, fresh cut hay, grease/durt on my hands, Habitat for Humanity, a mud run for a good cause

For fun

I spend time on a river with a fishing pole, and sometimes i just rest at the house with the dog. Coffee or lunch with a friend just catching up on life. Any mud run, hiking with Maggs

Last read

starting a new job all I read is equipment quotes and training documentation



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work in distribution systems for a large retailer.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Home is SEMO.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a siner saved by the grace of God. I live my life trying to glorify Him.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I am a siner saved by the grace of God. I live my life trying to glorify Him.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral