Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

FrancoTexan2016

39 year old woman | Maplewood, NJ, United States | Seeking men 40-55 within 19 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is Short. Kiss Slowly. Laugh Insanely. Love Truly. Forgive Quickly. - Paulo Coelho

In her own words

I am happy, adventurous, responsible and mature. I am looking for someone who wants to eventually create a real partnership based on common interests, passions, goals and mutual adoration. I am not in a hurry and won't settle. I want to find someone of quality. I value and like to spend my time with people who are smart, positive, charismatic, caring and loyal. I am looking for someone who is giving and in touch with his emotions; someone who has substance, but doesn't take himself too seriously; someone who is focused and successful, but who can be equally spontaneous. I am active and would like to find someone with a similar tempo in life. I've lived and traveled abroad and speak French and Spanish. I currently live and own a business in northern NJ. I do make it to the city every so often and enjoy my proximity to it. I have an 8 year old son who I have shared custody of and who is a big part of my life and you must have a comfort level with that. I am open to meeting someone with kids as well, but this is not a must. If you are recently separated or divorced and not sure what you want, I don't think it will be a good fit. I am looking for someone grounded. I am not looking for a complicated life... Just striving for a happy, balanced life with someone worthwhile. Hopefully this profile evokes what I wanted it to! If this spoke to you, send me a note. Please say more than just "hi" or "hello"... Full sentences are encouraged and appreciated :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

A house is not a home without a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My back yard, my best friend's kitchen, local pub, wine bar, the NYC Highline, central park, the beach, the mountains, Costa Rica, Mexico, Marrakech, Paris ... Still so much to see and do.... In the end, it's all about who you are with.

Favorite things

Traveling, cooking, red wine, nutella crepes, long walks, Belgian beer, new restaurants, shopping, gardening, impromptu weekend trips, snuggling, long walks together, picnics, sitting on a terrace, comedy clubs, and yes, my iphone.

For fun

I like to network and generally be active in my community, cook dinner w/ friends, watch a good show or movie, do yard work, spend the day in the city, do a little shopping, take a day trip, go for a long hike, spend the day at the beach...

Last read

The One Thing, The Week Magazine, Huffington Post, industry magazines for work...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral