
StephK1001

33 year old woman | Newington, CT, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 50 miles of Hartford, CT

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I want a man to stand beside me. Not in front of or behind me.

In her own words

Looking for a funny and sarcastic guy to keep up the banter. I'm a straight shooter, so if you're looking for mystery in your date...I'm not your girl. I work in a serious environment and like to keep my personal life fun and easygoing. And though it's not a requirement of my matches...I was born and bred a Red Sox and Giants fan, so it might be in your best interest to be a fan too or enjoy a rivalry.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Spent my last big vacation in Italy...Sorrento, Florence, Siena, Venice, Rome. Words cannot describe the beauty. I've also driven cross-country and love cruises. But sometimes it's just nice to camp out on the couch and watch a good flick.

College

University of Southern Maine, Portland, ME

Favorite things

Scented candles, my nephew's smile, Fenway Park, beers and wings on restaurant patios w/ friends, my iTunes, softball games, a new haircut, scenic views, crisp autumn days, and the feeling you get after a good workout and a long nap.

For fun

Spending time w/ my niece & nephew, watching nostalgic movies, reading a good book, visiting family, and hanging out w/ friends.

Last read

Reading: The Brotherband series by John Flanagan. Just finished: The Hunger Games series! Loved it!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Cardiac ICU RN
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm American, baby! Heritage-wise: Polish and French (I don't speak either).
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Not so sure about the Catholic church, but my mother is...so I go with her on the rare Sunday and for special events/holidays.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school
I went to college in Maine. Would have stayed there...but my family is here.