
cangelcharmer

38 year old woman | Superior, WI, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a Good Man!!!!!!!

In her own words

I am a very down to earth person. I am very fun and out going! I am looking for someone to make me laugh. I want to be treated with respect too. I dont want someone who is jealous, cuz jealousy gets someone nowhere. I was raised pretty good to have respect for others. I am looking for someone long term. I know that doesn't happen over night but I am not looking for a fling. I am pretty straight forward but I am not getting any younger. I do have 3 boys who are wonderful. They are my life! I do not want anymore children. I have never been married but hopefully someday I will be. I just want to be treated good and with respect I cant stress that enough. I want to smile and laugh in the craziest situations. To an extent I guess I should say. I am not going to find anyone in the bar scene, so I thought I would give this a try. Well to sum everything up I am a pretty simple person who just needs to find someone who I guess is pretty simple also, I think that could be a pretty good start!!!!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos

Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I like to go to mainly all different types of restaurants around town. Not a big sushi fan though! I have tried it once. I like to go for walks along the beach ( weather permitting of course). Listening to a good band is also fun!

Favorite things

I have a lot of diffierent types of food that I like. Pizza is a favorite, chinese, mexican, I cant just pick one. My favorite color is green. I do have green eyes and that color really brings out my eye color. I like reality tv, sitcoms.

For fun

Going for walks on the beach! Taking my children to do fun things, parks, adventure zone, movies etc. I am pretty much up for anything!!!!!

Last read

My horoscope.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school