
sharonb_fl

40 year old woman | Cape Coral, FL, USA | Seeking men 36-45 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Trying to find my 'needle in the haystack'.

In her own words

I am 38 years old. I grew up in Upstate NY, lived in Boston and Baltimore, moved to Cape Coral in 2004. People come to Florida for dream vacations, I get to live here!! I have not been on here that much, it seems like I have been subscribing for too long. I find myself procrastinating like this is not important but it is the exact opposite. I have been divorced for 7 years and really want to find a lasting relationship. I do not hook up, it will be Friends First. I am not high maintenance, do not spend hours getting ready or buying spending on "the latest fashion". I am handy (i just redid half of my landscaping outside and working on the rest) and will build a shelf if I need one instead of buying one. I am dedicated at my job and enjoy my free time. With a kid you can't sweat the small stuff. My daughter keeps me sane and young, instead of the other way around. I am not much of an outdoor person, I do not go the beach that often. MY MATCH : Humble, generous, kind, mature, and has a 'kid' in you, Christian. Bonus for a guy who has read a book, newspaper or watched the news recently and enjoy cooking, and has written more than 5 sentences in his profile. My match will NOT be: "spritual but not religeous", macho, self absorbed, the joke is always on the other person kind of guy. If you have anything like to a '3 date' rule, I can rule you out. If you are looking for someone that has said goodbye to all drama in her life, good head on her shoulders, financially stable, smart, funny, family oriented, and down to earth good woman, you found her. If you are reading and saying ""This is awesome, that is ME!" let me know so we can learn more about each other. If not, good things come to those who wait.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been on a couple of cruises which I love, farthest I have been is San Francisco and Tucson. I grew up in New England (miss it a little bit). Local, there is so much to see and so far to go in 1 day. Tampa to Key West to Miami.

Favorite things

I am a NCIS fan, Survivor, DIY Network, drama and comedy(and fun to watch sometimes--- reality TV to just see how the other half lives lol).

For fun

Up for just about anything. Just went to Talladega Speedway and I know nothing about the sport but it was really cool being there.

Last read

Lanscape projects



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I used to volunteer for Habitat for Humanity, trained to be a Financial Counseling for church, and I volunteer for the kids at church once a month. Would like to get involved on a regular basis some kind of community volunteer with my daughter.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral