Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

rwemerson27

29 year old woman | York, PA, USA | Seeking men 22-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
100%/100% not 50/50

In her own words

Hi my name is Lauren and I enjoy travel, finding new experiences, creating and telling great stories, and making those around me laugh until they cry. I may act silly and say funny things but I'm also intellectual which requires that I be semi-serious at times. In fact, I'm most proud of the fact that I am well-travelled and well-read. I just got back from a fabulous trip to Europe where I saw the canals of Venice and the ruins of Pompeii for starters (not that I'm bragging lol)Just so you know,I was an english literature major in college and I'm a teacher (there WILL be a quiz) so reading and writing is a big part of my life. So, if the last book you read was Dr. Seuss in 1st grade, we're probably not a match. A side note: it's ok if you prefer magazines to novels. I enjoy a good cup of coffee (preferably Starbucks coffee) and a humorous conversation. It's importartant for you to know upfront family is a big part of my life (including my "furry children" Emerson, a 2 year old Irish Setter, and Bray my 8 year old chocolate lab...see attached pictures). When it comes to family I am most grateful for my loving relationship with my family and my older sister, who is my very best of friends. Without her I wouldn't be the outgoing person I am today, she's the shy one and I'm the outgoing sister so we balance each other out. I am looking for someone who can love the good and the bad together, not because you need to take the rough with the smooth but because you need to go beyond such descriptions and accept love in its entirety. I'm looking for a dating relationship that could grow into a serious, loving relationship. I'm all grown up(or atleast I try to be lol) and not interested in the "bar scene". I want something real. A connection beyond words where the person knows what you're thinking before you do. A person that knows what you mean just by your silly mannerisms, that look in your eye, and your laugh. If any of this makes sense to you or sounds like something you are looking for shoot me an email or a wink and maybe we can meet up sometime for coffee and talk...

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

I live on a small farm. I have two dogs that live in my home and lots of outside animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My I consider myself a world traveller. At the end of August for two weeks I travelled to Spain, France, Italy, and Croatia. The coolest place I have been was probably Egypt- I loved seeing the pyriamids!

College

Messiah College, Grantham, PA

Favorite things

Favorite movie: Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter TV Shows: Once, The Borgias, The Tudors, Body of Proof Music: Mumford and Sons, Dave Matthews, John Mayer, Jimmy Eat World Favorite Food: any thing coffee based

For fun

I enjoy a good cup of coffee and a challenging book to read. I also like going to see drama and comedy movies.

Last read

I read on average about 2 books a week. The last book I read was "A Million Heavens" by John Brandon. Some authors I enjoy are Dave Eggers Salman Rushdie, Tolkein, Dickens etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree