








35 year old woman | Clearwater, FL, United States | Seeking men 26-37 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I am quiet when I first meet someone, but once...

In her own words

I am quiet when I first meet someone, but once I get to know you, I don't shut up. I'm goofy and sarcastic, but am serious when I need to be. I can take a joke and laugh at myself (I do often as I'm a big klutz). I occasionally like to go out to a club (to dance, I don't drink much), but I'm content staying in to read or play board games while drinking wine. I do love active dates, as well: mini-golf, batting cages, bowling, baseball game, adventures to new places, trying new foods, kayaking; I will try anything once! I don't need fancy dinners, jewelry, or roses, but would be ecstatic if you came home with a daisy you picked because you thought of me when you saw it. I'd love it if you brough a book or magazine because you knew I'd been wanting to read it. I'd be thrilled with a surprise cupcake or cookie because you know peanut butter/chocolate is my favorite (that's important to remember). I am looking for someone to go on adventures with and explore the area. Someone who prefers to be outdoors and active, rather than watching tv or movies. Someone who is ambitious, but strives for happiness, rather than money. I am looking for someone who is romantic and sweet and appreciates me for who I am. I'm big into fitness, so I'm looking for someone who takes care of them self and doesn't eat junk food every day (I don't want to be tempted to do the same!). I can be reached on gmail with the same user name.

Her interests

Camping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets

My dog's name is Philly (named for my Eagles)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any beach (favorites have been Outer Banks, NC and Lucayan National Park in the Bahamas) and any club that plays good hip-hop to dance to (I can't stand house)!

Favorite things

Favorite artist: Musiq. Favorite movie: Love & Basketball (runner ups: Elf [really any Will Ferrel movie], In America [not the same as Coming to America], and P.S. I Love You). Favorite food: breakfast. Favorite TV show: MNF.

For fun

I love working out, watching football (I'm a die-hard Eagles fan), playing any kind of sports, reading, and going to the dog park

Last read

I'm currently reading Gold Medal Nutrition for my personal training certification. I'm a nerd and love to read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I just got out of the Coast Guard and am going back to school.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Other
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I got my Bachelors from RPI and my Masters from FSU.