
amd7408

27 year old woman | Garner, NC, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 50 miles of Apex, NC

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I would gladly live out of a suitcase if it meant I could see the world.

In her own words

I am up for anything" I love being spontaneous!! I spent 6 months in Italy and loved every moment of it! That adventure has sparked my need to travel and see the world. Any new experience (wether good or bad) is worth it! I'm kind of a goofball it's better to be happy and laughing then stressed out and negative. I'm a loyal dedicated person who will stand behind my beliefs (I think it's the Italian in me). I have a great life and believe in giving back to the community and those in need. I love playing sports any type of sport! I've played soccer most of my life, I've just recently started playing volleyball and love it. I am competitive and I'm looking for a guy who will be willing to play any sport with me! I also enjoy outdoor activities such as camping and kayaking (just got 2 kayaks). I love the NY Giants, if you don't that's ok just be ready to hear me cheering my team on;-). I like going out to bars and clubs, but I am not as 'roudy' as I used to be. I also enjoy/ prefer spending time with close friends hanging out taking it easy! I love cooking and trying new foods, beers and wine. I am looking for someone who is down to earth, likes to travel, doesn't take life too seriously or themselves for that matter, and who I can be best friends with. I am looking for someone who enjoys sports and athletics and doesn't mind a little competition. ;-) Ultimately, it would be great to find a person who is caring, hard working and always up for a good laugh!

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 3 year old Border Collie/ Akita mix. Her name is Nola, she is full of energy and personality.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I studied in Florence, Italy and it is one my favoritne places. I'm Italian and have family in other parts of the country as well. I enjoyed traveling to Spain, Morocco and London. I want to continue to travel the world and experience new cultures.

College

The University of North Carolina Wilmington, Wilmington, NC

Favorite things

Some of my favorite TV shows are True Blood, Sons of Anarchy, and comedy central. I enjoy all types of music and going to concerts. I love cooking and trying new foods and restaurants.

For fun

In my free time I enjoy traveling, cooking, spending time with friends & family, camping and other outdoor activities.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference