
nygreeneyes19

39 year old woman | Staten Island, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello there... ;-)

In her own words

I thought I'd give online dating a whirl. I'm kind, caring, romantic, funny (at least I think I am), a little shy, honest and hard-working. I like trying new things, dining out, traveling, enjoying nightlife, laughing, seeing a movie, etc., but I also like relaxing at home. I work full-time in the human services field and am also going to school part-time. My job can be stressful and I'm on-call, but I like to enjoy my time away from work. I started exercising about a year ago and enjoy it. I am trying to become healthier through diet and exercise. I have to admit this online dating stuff is intimidating and downright friggen funny at times! I definitely have been entertained by some of the comments I've received. I'd like to eventually find someone who can add some happiness to this thing called life and may be looking for love. Since you might be skimming through this--if you are looking for a booty call, or a casual fling, keep searching. I'm not looking for a hook-up or a one-night stand, but I'm not trying to drag you to the altar either. I'm not interested in seeing a pic of your **** after a few texts, well maybe I am but can we get to that later? ...lol! I hoping to someday find my future soul-mate, lover and friend...and then some. I like a guy who is honest, kind, generous, attentive and funny. A successful man, yet not arrogant. Someone who is somewhat into health and fitness, so we can be healthy together. Since we are meeting online to start, initial attraction is important, but a great personality supersedes looks. I do admit I'm attracted to guys that are taller than me.Good hygiene is a must lol. Must love or at least like animals! PS~My pictures are all fairly recent :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Birds, Cats, Dogs

I have two cocker spaniels and a quaker parrot. I basically love all animals and want people to show or have respect to them

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Florida, Mexico, the Carribean, Bahamas, anywhere with a nice beach, Italy, Ireland, lounges/bars, restaurants

Favorite things

Music~R&B, Pop, Top 40, Rap, Hip-Hop, Old School, 80's/90's hair bands, Freestyle, Alternative, a little bit of country, almost all music except, classical. I like a lot of types of foods but can be picky. I especially like Italian & Mexican

For fun

going to the movies, music, reading, social networking, getting together with friends, going to dinner, relaxing at home, exercising, shopping, cooking, baking

Last read

My schoolbooks...lol, When I get a chance I like to read magazines~mainly for women about beauty, health, fitness etc. If I have the time, the books types I like are: thrillers, suspense, love stories, erotica, health, biographies, and animals



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I am a Program Director for a Nonprofit Agency. I manage homes for people who have a developmental disability.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Irish, Italian & German :-)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Recently went back to college :)