
Bayle123

45 year old woman | Lynnfield, MA, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I love to make new friends and in my opinion is the best way to buid a new relationship.

In her own words

I am a very easygoing person. I am looking for a guy that has a very healty style of life, some one that loves to workout, or even likes to practice any kind of sports. How the life it's so short, is better if we live with more quality as we can to live longer. I live by myself with my 2 girls cockorpoos, Bella and Bayle. That's another thing extremely important to me, someone that loves animals specially dogs. They are my sweet angels of paws. I love to cook and create a new dishes. I am looking for a relationship with a very good foundation based on integrity, loyalty and mutual respect. As a Christian these are kind of principals of my life before my Father and anybody that He lets me know in my way. On weekends, after go to worship I like to go out not necessary every weekend, sometimes I like just to stay home and prep a nice dinner with a good wine. Simple life sometimes has much more meanning for me than sofisticade things. I love to workout, usually 5 to 6 days a week, on summer time I like to run at the beach. At night my dogs love to play out side.I hope I'll enjoy a lot having a lot of fun with my new friend and maybe who knows...

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I have 2 girls cockorpoos Bella 4 years and Bayle 2 years old. Both from California, they are my sweet lovely angels.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

West Coast specially San Diego, East Coast Boston, NY and Florida.

Favorite things

.Spending weekends in Cap Cod or New Hampshire on summer and weekends in Vermont on winter time.

For fun

Movies, museums, concerts, Dining out, clubs/dancing, coffee in a bookstore, watching Discovery, Travel or Food Network channels.

Last read

Harbinger - Jonathan Cahn Holy Bible



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
I'll tell you later
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Trust in God it is the essence of the life. We are anything without Him, that's the foudation of my life.
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree No preference