
outdoor11vtgirl

47 year old woman | Fairfax, VT, USA | Seeking men 38-47 within 50 miles of East Fairfield, VT

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun-loving energetic woman seeking an honest, educated, fun-loving and energetic man.

In her own words

Hi! A bit about me... I'm adventurous. Love the outdoors and all it has to offer. I am a true Cancer. I love my family and forever friends. I have a witty and playful sense of humor. Bantering is very fun and attracting to me. I am young at heart and love to have fun for sure! I am a mom of two amazing young boys. They are my world and live with me 50% of the time. I do have pets (puppy and a few cats) that are important to me, as well. I would love to find someone with which to do the things that I love to do (hike, bike, soccer, softball, ski, camp, travel, be near the ocean, boat/sail, dine, attend concerts/shows, to name just a few.) I would like to find someone that is energetic and who likes to go out and do things. I also need someone that can understand a hectic schedule what with working full time and raising two young children. I would love to find someone that challenges me both mentally and physically. Is that you? :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

After losing my beloved Golden Retriever a few months back, I made the decision to get a new puppy. Another Golden (of course!) My boys love him but my 3 cats are still deciding if that was a good decision to bring him into their world. ;)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Home on my front porch watching a rain/thunderstorn, ocean beaches, mountaintops, remote areas in the wilderness, Church Street Burlington during the summer months, live outdoor music concerts, volunteering at a children's events/sporting event.

College

Saint Michael's College, Colchester, VT

Favorite things

My children, my animals, my forever friends, soccer, socializing with friends, acoustic guitar (trying to teach myself), percussion, jamming with friends, a good Malbec or micro brew. I am a varied personality! :)

For fun

Playing with my kids, Dinner/drinks out/in with friends, entertaining, walking or hiking with my dog, volunteering, soccer, cooking, live concerts, shows at the Flynn. Anything that keeps the mind engaged! :)

Last read

John Grisham, Jodi Picoult, Stephanie Meyers, Suzanne Collins, E.L. James



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral