
BlueEyedBabe_82

32 year old woman | Boulder, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What you seek is seeking you ~Rumi

In her own words

My name is Jamie and I am a happy, healthy, loving woman looking for someone to ride the waves of life with. I'm super fit, creative, intelligent, optimistic and passionate about living life to the fullest. By nature, I have a huge heart and a tendency to be quite alturistic. I absolutely love the outdoors and feel most content in a natural setting. I'm an adventurous person who loves new experiences and challenging myself to grow mentally, physically and spiritually. I love to travel and I'm hoping to find someone to explore the world with. I enjoy philosophical discussions and find stimulating conversation quite sexy. Once I'm comfortable with someone, I can be rather goofy at times. Big plus if you speak sarcasm as I am fluent in all dialects. I tend to look at the world/experiences positively. I love to cook and I'm a major foodie. Art and music feed my soul. I'm a writer, spoken word poet and currently learning to play the guitar via YouTube. I love to explore various theories of consciousness. Most recently, I've been geeking out on quantum physics, community building and radical self reliance. I'm looking for a passionate and deeply intimate kind of love. A lover, partner, and friend wrapped up into one.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I love dogs, especially Labradors. I hope to have a dog(s) someday soon.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Big Island Hawaii, North Shore, Boulder, Sequoia National Park, San Diego, Thousand Steps, Mammoth, Horsetooth Reservoir, Red Rocks, Flatirons, Botanical Gardens in Denver, Horn Island, Mishawaka, Rocky Mountain Nat' Park, San Diego, Root Down

College

Fullerton College, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

The ocean, mountains, the sun, moon and stars, connecting with someone, hugs, intimacy both platonic and romantic, writing, documentaries, NPR, TedTalks, acts of kindness, reading a good book, sustainable farming, gratitude, estatic dance, traveling

For fun

Art fairs, music festivals, trying new things, anything active outdoors, riding my bike, camping in the mountains and on the beach, farmers markets, new restaurants/cooking, reading, used bookstores, upcycling, spoken word, and pushing past my fears

Last read

Celestine Prophecy by James Redfield, Foundation: Redefine Your Core, Conquer Back Pain, and Move with Confidence by Dr. Eric Goodman



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I am an Independent Personal Trainer. I have been in the fitness industry since 2008 an have owned and operated my personal training business since May 2010.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My spirituality is practiced through meditation and peaceful living. My idea of spirituality is living in balance with self, soul and the Earth.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I will return to school Spring 2015 to study Psychology. For this reason, I will be moving to Denver mid-late January.