
angeleyes7464

43 year old woman | Luzerne, PA, USA | Seeking men 35-51 within 55 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Everyday Counts! Be advised that the ONLY person that was EVER perfect was Jesus. Please, enjoy the moment, leave the past therein; PAST!

In her own words

Me - Very TRUTHFUL, loving, big hearted, physically emotionally strong, hard to love, easy to handle, courageous, sarcastic at times, very understanding, empathetic, VERY FIESTY, funny, feminine, tomboyish simultaneously, artistic business owner, VERY AFFECTIONATE. Most would say I a Type A personality. You never know what life will bring you, however for the most part, I think we all know what we want somewhat, by our age, anyway. (not that I'm OLD! lol) Be advised: I am not going to be on this site forever and neither will you. "E" for effort; if you discontinue interest for a period of time, it is only fair that I tell you I will discard you, and I FULLY expect you to do the same. We are NOT THE US ARMY: LOOKING for a FEW GOOD MEN. Just ONE! When I find him, I will be gone, happily so. Men are historically pursuers: please proceed accordingly. You - Fun to be around, smart, understanding, empathetic, loves children, affectionate, with a nice sense of humour! NO SEPARATED MEN, please. NONE. DO NOT CONTACT ME. Men: please take a VERY GOOD, CLOSE view/llook at your submitted photo. Gentlemen, if you were a sane woman, would YOU respond to YOUR photo? I've seen photos that clearly indicate ZERO class. If this is YOU, please do not contact me or any other female. I believe a man should not only be the pursuer in a relationship, but also follow through on the initial conversations. If, for any reason a change of mind is in order, simply advise me as a common courtesy and I will do the same. Thank you. The rest we will talk about.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Fish

We now have a rescued dog named Angel Wendy and she is beautiful and back to full health. My love for animals and children are immeasurable and my future plans are to philanthropistically help them.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Any place with a beach, water, my backyard listening to the water of the creek/stream, my store/shop where I sew, create and design my own clothing line.

College

Regent University, Virginia Beach, VA

Favorite things

Country music, 70s/80s music, & I don't watch much television short of movies

For fun

Sewing, reading, spending time with my beautiful son,dancing, watching movies while eating popcorn, and simultaneously snuggling, taking care of my family members, and the list goes on and on!

Last read

I have just completed the llast book of a 13 series called Left Behind. I am now moving onto other spiritual books provided to me by my very BEST friend, Pastor Deacon Peter, who my family loves and adores VERY much.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Retired Police Officer,former Navy Gal, Current successful business owner.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander White / Caucasian
Some traditional values (chivalry) are important, others, obviously not. Ladies are still ladies and ought to be treated as such. Men deserve to be treated as equals, as well. Common respect is vitally important, so men-do as Jesus.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Being a retired 9/11 cop, the military, and the exposure to the horrific side both personally and professionally of life, lead me to the Lord in many ways. After that, becoming a single mom required strength that could only come from abov
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a few credits shy of my bachelors. My Partners' education is important to me because it tells me he completed something he started and he takes himself seriously, along with goals. I am enrolled (4 credits) in Early Childhood Education.