
Lyndzi10

31 year old woman | Thousand Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Many things in life are mediocre. Love should not be one of them.

In her own words

I would describe myself as energetic, ambitious, loving, independent, goal oriented, competitive and an honest person who loves animals, country music and any outdoor activities. I have played sports most of my life and continue to find ways to be active. I currently participate in crossfit and have never found something I like more. Intense workouts, the feeling of accomplishement and pushing ur body to your max are all feelings I crave and look forward to when I approach each WOD! On weekends I find myself doing a lot of hiking with my pups, boating and snowboarding depending on the season. I recently did my first tough mudder run this year and loved every moment of it. Challenges are what I live for and would love to find someone with similar interests. Strong minded, smart, honest, athletic (ideally someone who would love to work out with me and enjoy challenging each other), driven, motivatated, affectionate individuals with good work ethic are other characteristics that I find attractive in men. They most definately have to love amimals, especially dogs. That would be a deal breaker. I received my Masters Degree from California Lutheran University and currently work with high risk children as a Marriage and Family Therapist. I am very passionate when it comes to what I do and what I believe in. Having spent most of my 20s in the same relationship I have realized that the dating scene is more difficult and quality people r harder to find. Although, Match would have never been a option I considered in the past I realized that I needed to be more open minded and take more risks!! So here I am!!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

My dogs are like my children. I currently have a Siberian Husky and a Maltese mix, both of which I rescued. Most weekends you will find us hiking or at the beach.

College

California Lutheran University, Thousand Oaks, CA

Favorite things

Summer, sun, tan, boats, speed, lake, beach,snowboarding, crossfit, hiking, animals, cuddling, romance, animals, traveling, wine, psychology, family,country music, and living a healthy lifestyle.

For fun

I am easily bored and enjoy challenges. I enjoy working out, and always trying to find a way to work out of my comfort zone. I currently participate in crossfit and love it. Hiking, Beach, traveling, sports or relaxing while drinking a glass of wine

Last read

Fifty Shades of Gray



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I currently work as a Marriage and Family Therapist with High Risk Emotionally Disturbed Children and their families!
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Masters Degree from California Lutheran University