Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Avon Lake, OH, United States | Seeking men 32-48 within 45 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If you had a choice, would you still be single?

In her own words

I have a good head on my shoulders and just want to find someone to compliment my personality. I can start up a conversation with most anyone. I am a good person with good intentions. I am a fun loving outgoing person who loves to be the life of the party or just relax at home. I can be girly and emotional or fit in with the boys and talk like a sailor. It truly depends on the situation. I am an excellent listener or I can also flip a switch and talk your ear off. I like to be touched and show affection if you are unable to do this we are likely not a good fit. I really enjoy sports. Football! I was born and raised in Wisconsin so that would equate me to a Cheese Head. Can't get enough of the Packers! With my profession I did have involvement with the construction of the Browns Stadium so the Browns do have a special piece of my heart. I love to go shooting... I enjoy guns and going to target practice. I've always wanted to go deer hunting, clay pigeon or skeet shooting. I have a few tattoos so if that turns you off, you know ahead of time. They are tasteful and only visible if I want someone to see them. I spend a lot of time working and with my kids, but would love to spend time with that special someone. I am currently a full time student enrolled in a community college for Construction Management and Construction Engineering. I have an internship/job as an Assistant Project Manager/Estimator and also volunteer. While I am busy I do have plenty of free time to date. It would be nice to have someone support me through my journey and no I do not mean financially. About you: First and foremost you are SANE and are not controlling. You desire to have a relationship. You are emotionally available and will not hold your previous relationships against me. You are patient, kind, and respectful. You are able to show affection (holding hands, kissing, etc)... You are able to treat me (and potentially in the long term ? my children) well. You are modern day man with old school values and has a kindred spirit. I definitely have a type, but am also attracted to what is upstairs. Investing time in talking/dating is a huge undertaking. I do not take it for granted and neither should you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I go to some local bars in the area on occasion.


Lorain County Community College, Elyria, OH

Favorite things

Movies: I like a good chick flick and comedy, but enjoy dramas and action movies the best. Music: I will listen to most anything. Food: Mexican, Italian, Chinese, Thai, Japanese, or Mediterranean

For fun

I'm a simple girl... I enjoy going to the movies, a concert, a comedy show. Even sitting in and making dinner is fun to me.

Last read

College text books... Not fun!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I have worked in the Construction industry in some capacity for over 16 years and LOVE it!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Armenian, German, French Canadian and Irish. Great mix I know!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral